Les Collectionneurs © Solène Cochet
Advertising and partnerships

LES COLLECTIONNEURS ARE PARTNERS OF EVENTS...

Equip'Hotel

Calling all chefs, restaurateurs, hoteliers, architects, decorators, investors, coffee makers, brewers, community managers, design offices, installers... whatever the size of your project, Equip'Hotel has been by your side for more than 50 years. 

Here you'll find every solution to grow your business, build customer loyalty and meet market expectations of excellence thanks to the 1,600 French and international exhibitors, suppliers for the hotel and catering industry. From furniture, decoration and kitchen equipment/food products to spa, bathrooms and technology, Equip'Hotel offers a complete 360° package. 

With the best architects and experts at their side, Equip'Hotel showcase the newest products, innovations and trends of the sector.  The greatest chefs show off their talents in the gourmet restaurant and the competitions.  Equip'Hotel is more than just a show, it's an experience! 

MAISON&OBJET

MAISON&OBJET is the leading international professional event for decoration, design and lifestyle in Paris. Twice a year, in January and September, 85,000 visitors, 50% of whom are international, come here to meet all the market players, 3,000 brands but also designers, interior architects, decorators, buyers, hoteliers, restaurateurs, journalists and trendsetters. Their common goal? Make new business contacts and sniff out new trends. 

Chefs World Summit

The Chefs' World Summit is a novel concept with a unique format: 3 days of interactive seminars and workshops led by the greatest chefs and experts in the industry in a 5,500m² space dedicated to exceptional products in Monaco.  The Chefs' World Summit brings together chefs and professionals of the culinary arts from around the world in an exceptional setting where gastronomy is a way of life.  A unique encounter opportunity to shape the gastronomy of tomorrow with chefs and other experts all ready to communicate and share their experiences.  

The seminars, debates and practical workshops address many interesting themes for all profiles of the catering industry.  

Taste of France

Goût de/Good France, a great celebration of French gastronomy in France and around the world, is back for a sixth edition! Over the years, Goût de/Good France has become an unmissable gastronomic event, and will have the world's envy directed anew towards France by combining a tourist attraction with the international promotion of products that are emblems of the French culinary heritage.  

Identità Golose

The Identità Golose conference was established by Paolo Marchi in 2005 . It is the first conference dedicated to Italian signature cuisine. It has helped raised public awareness of the thought and hard work involved in the development of a gourmet dish and has facilitated the exchange of ideas between prestigious chefs. This fine food and wine event has literally become a brand -  in 2009, Identità London was created, then Identità New York in 2010, followed by many others. 

Through internet channels, social media and their annual Digital Guide, Identità Golose has also become one of the principal voices of Italian gastronomy and its major players.

Merano Wine Festival
 

The Merano Wine Festival is an international fine food and wine event created by the critic Helmuth Köcher, president and founder of the festival and commissioner of the wine guide "The WineHunter".

The five-day festival has taken place each year in the first two weeks of November in Merano in South Tyrol since 1992. It is one of the main food and wine trade fairs in Italy, along with "Vinitaly" in Verona and the "Salone internazionale del Gusto" in Turin at the Cheese à Bra.

Dolomiti Gourmet Festival

The Dolomiti Gourmet Festival, a fine food gathering, is the brainchild of the Michelin starred chef, Chris Oberhammer. It takes place every October in Dobbiaco in South Tyrol and brings together a variety of local chefs and international guests in the natural environment of the Dolomites. 

Over the course of the festival, a number of activities are organised - educational walks around the Dolomite valleys, picnics on-the-move, signature dinners and opportunities to meet a range of local craft food producers and taste their wares. 

LES COLLECTIONNEURS ARE ALSO PARTNERS OF...

American Express

American Express has always invested in creating an exceptional event for its cardmembers and the business people who are members of its network.  Present in a variety of spheres from travel to daily expenses, American Express has historically been active in the catering sector and has notably created the "fine dining" programme, which gives its premium customers access to the best restaurants around the world.  

Europcar

European leader in vehicle rental, Europcar is one of the main players in mobility wherever it operates. Present in more than 130 countries and with a very strong presence in France, Europcar provides its leisure and business customers with one of the largest vehicle rental networks.

The customer's best interest is at the heart of the Europcar Group's mission and drives innovation with high-performance solutions and the development of new service offers. A strong brand with recognised expertise, Europcar has also been voted "Favourite Rental Company 2015 and 2016*" by 4000 TripAdvisor travellers.

With the market's newest, well-maintained, up to date and green fleet, Europcar is also a committed player in terms of social and environmental responsibility.

As a Collectionneur, book your car and get a 15% discount.


* "Traveller's Choice 2015 and number 2016 essentials for travel in France" for the "Car Rental Agency" category.

BMW

For more than 100 years, BMW, the German manufacturer of top-of-the-range cars, has been cultivating the same values found in gastronomy: aesthetics, precision and excellence.

Vranken-Pommery

Since its creation in 1976 by Paul-Francois Vranken, la Maison has developed a strong identity based on the complementarity of a high-quality supply combined with the creation of unique bottles for our Demoiselle and Diamant vintages. Vranken champagnes are a new approach to Champagne.

Champagne Vranken is the last of the great champagne houses to be born in the 20th century.  Today, it embodies a new refinement, a reinvented sophistication that gives way to the emotion of discovery offered by visual pleasure mixed with that of flavour. With 250 hectares of vineyards and 17 million bottles stored on chalk in several kilometres of cellars, Vranken Champagnes has become one of the leading players in the champagne industry.

The Vranken style is proudly displayed: a delicate fruitiness, a gourmet palate and a fine and elegant bubble. A champagne with great expertise based on the dream of the first cellar master, Dominique Pichart, who has always wanted a champagne with no equal. A champagne with the magical flavour of festivity. 

Bragard

Allying tradition and innovation for more than 80 years, Bragard has acquired an incomparable reputation thanks to the quality of its professional clothing for the restaurant, catering and hotel sectors. A jewel of the historic textile region of the Vosges, Bragard express their expertise by creating garments with refined and comfortable lines and more than a hint of the avant-garde.

For several generations, adept fingers have been creating true masterpieces such as the emblematic MOF collar on the "Grand Chef" jacket, the timeless flagship product of the collection. The forerunner in their field, Bragard continues to develop their ranges thanks to their encounters with talented people by designing new models whilst also improving their products. It's in this spirit of collaboration that the best capsule collections have been born such as the Alain Ducasse By Bragard collection.

Sturia

Sturia is the flagship brand of the French caviar producer, Sturgeon.  A pioneer in sturgeon breeding in France, the company, created near Bordeaux, produces, selects and markets sturgeons all over the world. In this way, Sturgeon contributes to the international influence of French gastronomy.

Nespresso

Nespresso is a complete and modular coffee solution: machines combining design and cutting-edge technology, 11 Grands Crus selected from the best coffees in the world and tailor-made services adapted to the requirements of the professional world of restaurants and hotels.

Federation of Porsche Clubs France

The Federation, created on 6 October 2006, now has 29 Official Porsche Clubs and 5,387 members. The clubs are divided into 4 sections: Classic Clubs, Regional Clubs, "Motor sport" racing and "Club RS & Spyder-Speedster" Class. Every year, more than 400 outings and meetings of international renown are organised. Within the Federation, you will inevitably find a Club that will meet your expectations, according to your taste: tourist outings, tour days, driving lessons, trade fairs and exhibitions. You will appreciate the good atmosphere, the conviviality and the numerous Porsche exclusives such as the PEC "Porsche Experience Centre Le Mans" days, Porsche factory visits, etc... 

LaFourchette 

LaFourchette is the online reservation partner of les Collectionneurs.  

Through its Food Explorer community, laFourchette gets to know cities and their restaurants to find out prices, menus, good and bad deals and the opinions of enlightened amateurs, whether delighted or disillusioned. Since 2007, laFourchette has offered the ability to compare, choose and book the right restaurant, with new or classic offers, but always fresh, well-advised and at the best price. 

With more than 3 million mobile apps downloaded, 13,000 partner restaurants, 700,000 reservations per month and more than 2 million reviews less than a year old, laFourchette earns its place anew every day as the community's go-to gastronomic guide.  

Top's Cars

Top's Cars has been the benchmark magazine for the purchase of premium, sporting and exceptional vehicles for more than 30 years. News, vehicle testing, analytics and selected advertisements: buyers are informed of new products and advised on the best transactions to make. 

Le Guide de l'Espresso

Launched in 1979 following the success of the French guide Gault&Millau, "L'Espresso Restaurants et Vins d'Italie" is the oldest and one of the most important Italian food-lovers' guides.

Le Guide de l'Espresso is published by the GEDI group, the largest publishing group in Italy, which also includes newspapers and radio stations like La Repubblica, La Stampa, Radio Capital, Radio DJ, National Geographic Italia and many others.

Bell’Europa

Bell'Europa is a monthly tourism magazine published by Cairo Editore/Editoriale Giorgio Mondadori, created in 1993 and with a print run of more than 3000 copies in Italy. 

Each issue reveals hidden locations, the most romantic, magical places, and the most beautiful sights in Europe. Page after page, the secrets of the big cities and little villages, local traditions, art and nature are revealed.

Intrecci

Founded by the Cotarella sisters with their extensive experience of the wine industry, Intrecci is a hotel school which specialises in service.

The project was born of a desire to train new professionals to revolutionise the restaurant industry by breathing life into a dining room whose mainstays are elegance, warmth and character. The school is based in Castiglione in Teverina, in the province of Lazio.

Alma

Alma, an international school for Italian cuisine, created in 2004 by its then president, Gualtiero Marchesi, is now one of the main training centres for the hotel and restaurant sector. Based in the prestigious Reggia di Colorno in the province of Parma, it has an annual intake of the sector's most promising chefs and restaurant professionals.

For all partnership/advertising requests, please contact the partnership service directly at the following address:  partenariats@lescollectionneurs.com

Our various communication mediums

Our partnerships

Top of page

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

les Collectionneurs © Solène Cochet
Publicité & partenariats

LES COLLECTIONNEURS SONT PARTENAIRES D’ÉVÉNEMENTS ...

Equip'Hotel

Vous êtes chefs, restaurateurs, hôteliers, architectes, décorateurs, investisseurs, cafetiers, brasseurs, gestionnaires de collectivités, bureaux d’étude, installateurs… quelle que soit la taille de votre projet, Equip’Hotel est le salon qui vous accompagne depuis plus de 50 ans. 

Trouvez toutes les solutions pour développer votre business, fidéliser votre clientèle, et répondez aux exigences du marché grâce aux 1 600 exposants français et internationaux, fournisseurs pour l’hôtellerie et la restauration. Du mobilier, de la décoration à l’équipement de cuisine/produits alimentaires, en passant par le spa, la salle de bain et la technologie, Equip’Hotel propose une offre complète à 360°. 

Accompagné par les meilleurs architectes et experts, Equip’Hotel met en scène les nouveautés, innovations et tendances du secteur. Les plus grands chefs expriment leur talent sur le restaurant gastronomique et les concours. Equip’Hotel : plus qu’un salon, une expérience ! 

MAISON&OBJET

MAISON&OBJET est le rendez-vous professionnel international référent de la décoration, du design et de l’art de vivre à Paris. Deux fois par an, en janvier et en septembre, 85 000 visiteurs, dont 50 % d’internationaux, s’y pressent à la rencontre de tous les acteurs du marché, 3 000 marques mais aussi les designers, architectes d’intérieur, décorateurs, acheteurs, hôteliers, restaurateurs, journalistes et trendsetters. Leur objectif commun ? Nouer des contacts commerciaux et décrypter les tendances.

Chefs World Summit

Le Chefs World Summit est un concept novateur, au format unique : 3 jours de conférences et d'ateliers interactifs seront animés par les plus grands chefs et experts du domaine dans 5 500m² dédiés aux produits d'exception à Monaco. Le Chefs World Summit rassemble les chefs et professionnels de l’art culinaire du monde entier dans un lieu d’exception où la gastronomie rime avec art de vivre. Un rendez-vous unique pour écrire la gastronomie de demain avec des chefs et d’autres experts tous prêts à partager et à transmettre leur expérience. 

Les conférences, débats et ateliers pratiques abordent de nombreux thèmes intéressants, destinés à tous les profils de la restauration. 

Goût de France

Goût de/Good France, grande célébration de la gastronomie française dans l’hexagone et dans le monde entier, revient pour une sixième édition ! Devenu au fil des années un évènement gastronomique incontournable, Goût de/Good France impulsera une nouvelle fois l’envie de France dans le monde en liant l’attractivité touristique, à la valorisation internationale des produits, emblèmes du patrimoine culinaire français. 

Identità Golose

Le Congrès Identità Golose, instauré en 2005 par Paolo Marchi, est le premier congrès italien de cuisine d'auteur. Il contribue à éveiller les consciences du public sur la réflexion et le travail fait lors de l’élaboration d’un plat gastronomique et permet également l'échange d'idées entre chefs de renom. Cet événement gastronomique et œnologique est devenu une véritable marque puisqu’en 2009, Identità London a été créé, et en 2010 Identità New York, et bien d'autres ont suivi. 

Au travers de leurs canaux web, médias sociaux et de leur Guide digital annuel, Identità Golose est également l'une des principales voix de la gastronomie italienne et de ses acteurs.

Merano Wine Festival
 

Le Merano Wine Festival est un événement gastronomique et œnologique international, créé par le critique Helmuth Köcher, président et fondateur du festival et commissaire du guide des vins "The WineHunter".

Le Festival, d'une durée de cinq jours, a lieu chaque année depuis 1992 pendant la première quinzaine de novembre, à Merano dans le Tyrol du Sud. Il représente l'un des principaux salons de l'alimentation et du vin en Italie, avec le « Vinitaly » à Vérone et avec le « Salone internazionale del Gusto » à Turin, au Cheese à Bra.

Dolomiti Gourmet Festival

Le Dolomiti Gourmet Festival est un rendez-vous gastronomique conçu par le chef étoilé Chris Oberhammer. Il a lieu chaque année à Dobbiaco dans le Tyrol du Sud, en octobre et rassemble autour de sa table, divers chefs locaux et invités internationaux, dans l’environnement naturel des Dolomites. 

Durant ce festival, plusieurs activités sont organisées : des promenades pédagogiques dans les vallées des Dolomites, des pique-niques itinérants, des dîners signatures et des rencontres gastronomiques avec les nombreux artisans producteurs locaux.

LES COLLECTIONNEURS SONT EGALEMENT PARTENAIRES DE ...

American Express

Depuis toujours, American Express s'investit à créer une rencontre d'exception entre ses titulaires et les commerçants membres de son réseau. Présent dans des univers variés, allant du voyage aux dépenses quotidiennes, American Express est historiquement actif dans le secteur de la restauration et a notamment créé le programme "Fine dining", qui permet à ses clients premium d'accéder aux meilleures tables du monde entier. 

Europcar

Leader européen de la location de véhicules, Europcar est l’un des principaux acteurs de la mobilité sur son territoire. Présent dans plus de 130 pays et avec une présence très forte en France, Europcar met à la disposition de sa clientèle loisirs et affaires l’un des plus grands réseaux de location de véhicules.

L’intérêt des clients est au cœur de la mission du Groupe Europcar et vient nourrir l’innovation avec des solutions performantes et le développement de nouvelles offres de service. Marque forte avec une expertise reconnue, Europcar a par ailleurs été élue « Loueur préféré 2015 et 2016* » par 4000 voyageurs TripAdvisor.

Avec la flotte la plus récente du marché, bien entretenue récente et verte, Europcar est également un acteur engagé de la responsabilité sociétale et environnementale.

En tant que Collectionneur, réservez votre voiture et bénéficiez d'une remise de 15%


* « Traveler’s Choice 2015 et 2016 des essentiels du voyage en France » pour la catégorie « Agence de Location de Voitures ».

BMW

BMW, constructeur allemand d'automobiles haut de gamme, cultive depuis plus de 100 ans les mêmes valeurs que celles présentent dans la gastronomie : esthétique, précision et excellence.

Vranken-Pommery

Depuis sa création en 1976 par Paul-Francois Vranken, la Maison développe une identité forte basée sur la complémentarité d'un approvisionnement de grande qualité qui se conjugue avec la création de flacons uniques pour nos cuvées Demoiselle et Diamant. Les champagnes Vranken, c'est une nouvelle façon de penser la Champagne d'aujourd'hui.

Champagne Vranken est la dernière grande Maison de champagne à être née au 20ème siècle. Elle incarne aujourd'hui, un raffinement nouveau, une sophistication réinventée qui laisse la place à l'émotion de la découverte qu'offre le plaisir des yeux mêlé à celui de la dégustation. Avec un domaine viticole de 250 hectares de vignes et 17 millions de bouteilles stockées directement dans la craie sur plusieurs kilomètres de caves, les Champagnes Vranken sont devenus un des premiers acteurs de la champagne.

Le style Vranken s'affiche avec fierté : un fruité délicat, un palais gourmand et une bulle fine et élégante qui garde un beau cordon de mousse. Un champagne au grand savoir-faire qui repose sur un rêve celui du premier chef de cave, Dominique Pichart, qui, depuis toujours, voulait un champagne à nul autre pareil. Un champagne au goût magique d'un jour de fête.

Bragard

Alliance de tradition et d’innovation depuis plus de 80 ans, Bragard a acquis une renommée incomparable grâce à la qualité de ses habits professionnels pour les secteurs de la restauration, des métiers de bouche et de l’hôtellerie . Fleuron Vosgien, terre textile historique, Bragard impose son savoir-faire en élaborant des modèles aux lignes raffinées et confortables sur fond d’avant-gardisme .

Depuis plusieurs générations, des doigts de fées créent de véritables chefs d’oeuvres tel que le montage de l’emblématique col MOF sur la veste « Grand Chef » produit phare et intemporel de la collection . Précurseur dans son domaine, Bragard ne cesse de développer ses gammes grâce à ses rencontres avec des personnes de talent en concevant de nouveaux modèles tout en améliorant ses produits. C’est d’ailleurs dans cet esprit de collaboration que sont nées les plus belles capsules tel que la collection Alain Ducasse By Bragard.

Sturia

Sturia est la marque phare du premier producteur français de caviar, Sturgeon. Pionnière dans l'élevage des esturgeons en France, la société créée près de Bordeaux, produit, sélectionne et commercialise dans le monde entier. Ainsi, Sturgeon contribue au rayonnement de la gastronomie française à l'international.

Nespresso

Nespresso est une solution café complète et modulable : des machines alliant design et technologie de pointe, 11 Grands Crus sélectionnés parmi les meilleurs cafés du monde et des services sur mesure adaptés aux exigences du monde professionnel de la restauration et de l’hôtellerie.

Fédération des Clubs Porsche de France

La Fédération créée le 6 octobre 2006, compte aujourd’hui 29 Clubs Porsche Officiels et 5 387 adhérents. Les clubs sont répartis en 4 sections : les Clubs Classic, les Clubs Régionaux, Racing « Motor sport » et Registre « Club RS & Spyder-Speedster ». Chaque année, plus de 400 sorties et meetings de notoriété internationale sont organisés. Au sein de la Fédération, vous trouverez forcément un Club qui répondra à vos attentes, selon votre sensibilité : sorties touristiques, journées circuits, apprentissage à la conduite, salons et expositions. Vous apprécierez la bonne ambiance, la convivialité et les nombreuses exclusivités Porsche comme les journées PEC « Porsche Experience Center Le Mans », les visites d’usines Porsche, etc… 

LaFourchette 

LaFourchette est le partenaire de réservation en ligne des Collectionneurs. 

À travers sa communauté de Food Explorer, laFourchette déchiffre et défriche les villes et leurs restaurants pour connaître les prix, les menus, les bons et les mauvais plans et les avis des amateurs éclairés, ravis ou désabusés.Depuis 2007, laFourchette offre à chacun la possibilité de comparer, de choisir et de réserver le bon restaurant, avec des propositions nouvelles ou classiques mais toujours fraîches, avisées et au meilleur prix. 

Avec plus de 3 millions d'applications mobiles téléchargées, 13 000 restaurants partenaires, 700 000 réservations par mois et plus de 2 millions d'avis de moins d'un an, laFourchette s'affirme jour après jour, comme le guide gastronomique communautaire de référence. 

Top's Cars

Top’s Cars est depuis plus de 30 ans le magazine de référence pour l’achat de véhicules premium, sportifs et d’exception. Actualité, essais de véhicules, dossiers d’analyse et annonces sélectionnées : les acheteurs sont informés des nouveautés produits et conseillés sur les meilleures opérations à réaliser. 

Le Guide de l'Espresso

Lancé en 1979 suite au succès du guide français Gault&Millau, le Guide "L'Espresso Restaurants et Vins d'Italie" est le plus ancien et l'un des principaux guides gastronomiques d'Italie.

Le Guide de L'Espresso est publié par le groupe GEDI, le plus grand groupe d'édition italien, qui comprend des journaux et radios tels que La Repubblica, La Stampa, Radio Capital, Radio Dj, National Geographic Italia et bien d'autres.

Bell’Europa

Bell’Europa est un magazine de tourisme mensuel, publié par Cairo Editore / Editoriale Giorgio Mondadori, créé en 1993 et avec un tirage de plus de 30 00 exemplaires en Italie. 

Des lieux les plus cachés aux endroits les plus romantiques et enchanteurs, les beautés de l'Europe sont racontées dans chacun des numéros. Page après page, les secrets des grandes villes, des petits villages, des traditions, de l'art et de la nature sont dévoilés.

Intrecci

À l’initiative des soeurs de la famille Cotarella et leur grande expérience dans le secteur du vin, Intrecci est une école hôtelière spécialisée dans le service.

Ce projet est né dans le but de former de nouveaux professionnels capables de révolutionner le monde de la restauration en donnant vie à une salle où l’élégance, la chaleur et le caractère sont des piliers fondamentaux. L'école est basée à Castiglione à Teverina, dans le Latium.

Alma

Alma, l'école internationale de cuisine italienne, créée en 2004 par le recteur de l'époque Gualtiero Marchesi, est aujourd'hui l'une des formations les plus importantes dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie et de la restauration. Basée dans la prestigieuse Reggia di Colorno dans la province de Parme, elle forme chaque année certains des chefs et professionnels les plus prometteurs de la restauration.

Pour toutes demandes de partenariats / publicités, merci de contacter directement le service partenariat à l'adresse suivante : partenariats@lescollectionneurs.com

Nos différents supports de communication

Nos alliances

Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.