From November 15th to 30th, 2022, les Collectionneurs launch a gourmet offer reserved exclusively for members of the loyalty programme. For every meal served by one of the les Collectionneurs restaurateurs in France*, from the amount of €100 spent, your loyalty cashback will be tripled!

Whether alone, as a couple or with friends, you have a golden opportunity to discover new establishments throughout France, taste new flavours and, above all, enjoy an exceptional offer that rewards your loyalty to the brand.  

▪  If you benefit from the classic benefits, your cashback will increase from 3% to 9% 
▪  If you are already a Premium member, your cashback will increase from 5% to 15% 
▪  If you're not yet part of the loyalty programme, now's the time to change your mind and sign up: easier than that, create your online customer account (completely free) and immediately benefit from the classic benefits, including the autumn treats offer.

Restaurants eligible for the offer:

All our destinations
  • All our destinations
Germany
  • Allgäu
  • Baden-Württemberg
  • Lower Bavaria
  • Lower Saxony
  • Bavaria
  • Bergisches Land
  • Baltic Coast
  • The North Sea coast
  • Eifel
  • Black Forest
  • Franconia
  • Hamburg
  • Harz
  • Upper Bavaria
  • Hessisches Bergland
  • The Swabian Jura
  • Lake Constance
  • Lüneburg Heath
  • Lusace
  • Mecklenburg Lake Plateau
  • Baltic Sea
  • The North Sea
  • Münsterland
  • Niederrhein
  • North-Rhine Westphalia
  • Rhineland-Palatinate
  • Rhön
  • Sächsische Schweiz
  • Sauerland
  • Saxony
  • Saxony-Anhalt
  • Taunus
  • Thuringe
  • Weserbergland
Austria
  • Lower Austria
  • Carinthia
  • Upper Austria
  • Salzburgerland
  • Styria
  • Tyrol
  • Vorarlberg
Belgium
  • Belgium
Spain
  • Spain
France
  • Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  • Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Brittany
  • Centre-Val de Loire
  • Corsica
  • Grand Est
  • Hauts-de-France
  • Île-de-France
  • Normandy
  • New Aquitaine
  • Occitania
  • Pays de la Loire
  • The French Riviera
Greece
  • Greece
Italy
  • Abruzzo
  • Basilicata
  • Calabria
  • Campania
  • Emilia-Romagna
  • Friuli-Venezia Giulia
  • Lazio
  • Liguria
  • Lombardy
  • Marches Region
  • Umbria
  • Piedmont
  • Puglia
  • Sicily
  • Tuscany
  • Trentino-Alto Adige
  • Aosta Valley
  • Veneto
Luxembourg
  • Luxembourg
Monaco
  • Monaco
Portugal
  • Portugal
United Kingdom
  • United Kingdom
Seychelles
  • Seychelles
Switzerland
  • Switzerland
Hotels
Restaurants
Bistro brasseries
Guesthouses
Hotel-restaurants
Guesthouses - Restaurant
Confirm

Don't wait any longer to enjoy!

* Terms and conditions of the special "Autumn treats" offer. This is valid:  
from November 15th to 30th, 2022 inclusive
▪ in all les Collectionneurs pure restaurants in mainland France, except the following establishments explicitly mentioned: Restaurant L'Orangerie du Château (Blois), Le Gambetta (Saumur), Le Panier de Sébastien (Marseille), Bichettes (Paris), L'Inédit (Pringy), Nano Trattoria (Lyon)
▪ for any bill reaching €100 or more in one go 
▪ for lunch or dinner carried out on its own or as part of an established menu or à la carte dishes, with or without drinks 
▪ for all members of the loyalty programme with classic or Premium benefits (online subscription to the programme must be registered at the latest on the day of the meal; a member who has created their account several days after cannot retroactively benefit)
cumulable offer with the fact of partially or entirely de-decasing the loyalty pool accumulated on the day of the meal
offer valid several times for the duration of the transaction

The boosted cashback will be applied automatically by showing - at the time of paying the bill - your personal QR Code (available in your customer space and downloadable to your phone). The process remains unaltered for the restaurateur: the member must enter the amount of the rating on their device and scan your QR Code (or type your member number) and the cashback will be calculated immediately. The Collectionneur member can view the addition of their credit to their loyalty account within approximately 24 hours.

;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Du 15 au 30 novembre 2022, les Collectionneurs lancent une offre très gourmande réservée exclusivement aux membres du programme de fidélité. Pour tout repas effectué chez l’un des restaurateurs les Collectionneurs en France*, dès 100 € dépensés, votre cashback de fidélité est triplé !

Seul, en amoureux ou entre amis, vous avez là une occasion en or pour découvrir de nouvelles adresses partout en France, goûter de nouvelles saveurs et surtout profiter d’une offre exceptionnelle qui récompense votre fidélité à la marque.  

▪ Si vous bénéficiez des avantages Classiques, votre cashback passe de 3% à 9% 
▪ Si vous êtes déjà un membre Premium, votre cashback passe de 5% à 15 % 
▪ Si vous ne faites pas encore partie du programme de fidélité, c’est vraiment le moment de changer d’avis et de vous inscrire : rien de plus simple, créez votre compte client en ligne (totalement gratuit) et bénéficiez immédiatement des avantages Classiques, dont l’offre Gourmandises d’automne.

Les restaurants éligibles à l'offre :

Toutes nos destinations
  • Toutes nos destinations
Allemagne
  • Allgäu
  • Bade-Wurtemberg
  • Basse-Bavière
  • Basse-Saxe
  • Bavière
  • Bergisches Land
  • Côte de la Baltique
  • Côtes de la mer du Nord
  • Eifel
  • Forêt-Noire
  • Franconie
  • Hambourg
  • Harz
  • Haute-Bavière
  • Hessisches Bergland
  • Jura souabe
  • Lac de Constance
  • Lande de Lunebourg
  • Lusace
  • Mecklenburgische Seenplatte
  • Mer Baltique
  • Mer du Nord
  • Münsterland
  • Niederrhein
  • Rhénanie-du-Nord-Westphalie
  • Rhénanie-Palatinat
  • Rhön
  • Sächsische Schweiz
  • Sauerland
  • Saxe
  • Saxe-Anhalt
  • Taunus
  • Thuringe
  • Weserbergland
Autriche
  • Basse-Autriche
  • Carinthie
  • Haute-Autriche
  • Pays de Salzbourg
  • Styrie
  • Tyrol
  • Vorarlberg
Belgique
  • Belgique
Espagne
  • Espagne
France
  • Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
  • Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Bretagne
  • Centre-Val de Loire
  • Corse
  • Grand Est
  • Hauts-de-France
  • Île-de-France
  • Normandie
  • Nouvelle-Aquitaine
  • Occitanie
  • Pays de la Loire
  • Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Grèce
  • Grèce
Italie
  • Abruzzes
  • Basilicate
  • Calabre
  • Campanie
  • Émilie-Romagne
  • Frioul-Vénétie julienne
  • Latium
  • Ligurie
  • Lombardie
  • Marches
  • Ombrie
  • Piémont
  • Pouilles
  • Sicile
  • Toscane
  • Trentin-Haut-Adige
  • Val d'Aoste
  • Vénétie
Luxembourg
  • Luxembourg
Monaco
  • Monaco
Portugal
  • Portugal
Royaume-Uni
  • Royaume-Uni
Seychelles
  • Seychelles
Suisse
  • Suisse
Hôtels
Restaurants
Bistrot brasseries
Maison d’hôtes
Hôtels-restaurants
Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
Valider

N’attendez plus pour en profiter !

* Modalités de l’offre spéciale « Gourmandises d’automne ». Celle-ci est valable :  
 du 15 au 30 novembre 2022 inclus
▪ dans tous les restaurants purs les Collectionneurs de France métropolitaine, excepté les établissements suivants explicitement cités : Restaurant L'Orangerie du Château (Blois), Le Gambetta (Saumur), Le Panier de Sébastien (Marseille), Bichettes (Paris), L'Inédit (Pringy), Nano Trattoria (Lyon)
▪ pour toute addition atteignant 100 € ou plus en une seule et même fois 
▪ pour un déjeuner ou un dîner effectué seul ou à plusieurs – dans le cadre d’un menu établi ou de plats choisis à la carte, avec ou sans boissons 
▪ pour tous les membres du programme de fidélité, bénéficiant d’avantages Classiques ou Premium (l’inscription en ligne au programme devant être enregistrée au plus tard le jour du repas ; le membre qui aurait créé son compte plusieurs jours après ne peut pas en bénéficier rétroactivement)
offre cumulable avec le fait de décagnotter partiellement ou totalement la cagnotte de fidélité accumulée au jour du repas
offre valable plusieurs fois pendant toute la durée de l'opération

L’application du cashback boosté se fera automatiquement sur présentation – au moment de régler l’addition – de votre QR Code personnel (disponible sur votre espace client et téléchargeable dans votre smartphone). Le process reste inchangé pour le restaurateur : il doit saisir sur son terminal le montant de la note et scanner votre QR Code (ou taper votre n° de membre) et le cashback se calculera immédiatement. Le membre Collectionneur peut visualiser l’ajout de son crédit effectif sur son compte de fidélité dans un délai de 24h environ.

;

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.