Simple, human and generous, the les Collectionneurs loyalty programme invites you to discover a community of restaurateurs, hoteliers and travellers with a taste for travel and encounters.

Cashback, private events, community online space, offers from our partners... Take advantage of the classic benefits for free by joining the loyalty programme.

For those who really love us, get the chance to benefit from a more generous cashback and premium benefits for €69/year.

Benefits for everyone, all the time

 3% cashback in a hotel or restaurant

Collect credits after each visit to a les Collectionneurs property, upon presentation of your loyalty card. Spend them as simply!


 

 Access to the online community space

Travel and gastronomy forum, regional and themed groups, events, brand and properties' news, special offers from our partners… access a private, secure platform to share your experiences with other passionate members.


 

 Invitation to events near you

To share experiences, have fun and learn something new, come meet us all year round at events organized just for you!

Discover the €69/year Premium benefits

 5% cashback instead of 3%
in a hotel or restaurant 

 

 

 10% cashback 
to discover new establishments for 3 months (see autumn selection)

 

 

 Voting right
on new properties aiming to join the community 

 

 

 Priority invitations
to the private events of the brand 

 

 

 Free annual subscription
to our magazine "les Collectionneurs, le mag"

 

A 100% digital loyalty card

Add it to your phone's Wallet and easily log into your account at every property part of les Collectionneurs' network, thanks to your personal QR Code. No more excuses to not take advantage of your benefits!

Join a community of more than 150,000 travellers




 

Extract from the terms and conditions of use:

Cashback calculated on the amount of accommodation and/or restaurant bill onlyCredits collected by showing the loyalty card at the time of paymentCredits valid for 12 months. Programme valid in all les Collectionneurs properties. Find all terms of use of the loyalty programme here.

Join ;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Simple, humain et généreux, le programme de fidélité les Collectionneurs vous invite à la découverte d’une communauté de restaurateurs, hôteliers et voyageurs qui ont le goût des voyages et des rencontres.

Cashback, événements privés, espace communautaire, offres partenaires... profitez gratuitement des avantages Classiques en devenant membre.

Pour les plus passionnés, bénéficiez d’un cashback plus généreux et des avantages Premium à 69€ / an.

Des avantages valables pour tous, tout le temps

 3% de cashback à l’hôtel ou au restaurant

Collectez des €uros à chaque visite dans un établissement Collectionneurs, sur présentation de votre carte de fidélité. Dépensez-les aussi simplement !


 

 Accès à l’espace communautaire en ligne

Forum voyage et gastronomie, groupes régionaux et thématiques, événements, actualités de la marque et des établissements, offres négociées auprès de nos partenaires... accédez à une plateforme privée et sécurisée pour échanger entre membres passionnés.


 

 Invitation aux événements près de chez vous

Partage, convivialité, découverte... rencontrons-nous tout au long de l’année lors d’évènements organisés rien que pour vous !

Une carte de fidélité 100% digitale

Ajoutez-la au Wallet de votre smartphone et identifiez-vous facilement dans tous les établissements Collectionneurs grâce à votre QR Code. Plus d’excuses pour ne pas profiter de vos avantages !

Découvrez les avantages Premium à 69€ / an

 5% de cashback au lieu de 3%
à l'hôtel ou au restaurant 

 

 

 10% de cashback 
pour découvrir les nouveaux établissements pendant 3 mois

 

 

 Droit de vote
sur l’intégration des nouveaux établissements 

 

 

 Invitations prioritaires
aux événements privés de la marque 

 

 

 Abonnement annuel offert
au magazine “les Collectionneurs, le mag”

 

Rejoignez une communauté de plus de 150 000 voyageurs




 

Extrait des conditions d'utilisation :

Cashback calculé sur le montant des prestations d’hébergement et/ou de restauration uniquement. Crédits collectés sur présentation de la carte de fidélité lors du paiement. Crédits valables 12 mois. Programme applicable dans l’ensemble des adresses les Collectionneurs. Retrouvez toutes les conditions d’utilisation du programme de fidélité ici.

S'inscrire ;

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.