STRASBOURG

STRASBOURG

SEE YOU AT ONE OF OUR ESTABLISHMENTS (3)

Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • All our districts
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • conference
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
STRASBOURG
Services and character
72 rooms
Hôtel À La Cour d’Alsace
Obernai · near STRASBOURG (25km)
Services and character
51 rooms
Hôtel Beaucour
STRASBOURG
Services and character
49 rooms
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in STRASBOURG

Other than the uncontestable charm of the old town, the "European capital" offers the peace and change of scenery conducive to a break with friends or a romantic weekend with a significant other.  Les Collectionneurs offers a wonderful selection of establishments where you can stay or grab a bite to eat in Strasbourg and Alsace.

  • Organise your stay in Strasbourg
  • Find a hotel in Strasbourg
  • Book a charming hotel from which to discover Strasbourg and the surrounding region
  • Book a restaurant in Strasbourg

Organise your stay in Strasbourg

The capital of Alsace is easily accessed by rail and air, thanks to its international airport, from the main French towns and also from Germany and Belgium. The site of the European Parliament, the town is a gateway to Europe.  But Strasbourg also has a strong regional heritage which you will discover on the Grande Île, home to the oldest Gothic cathedral in the world, private mansions and medieval churches. A stroll will take you to the Place Gutenberg, named after the inventor of printing who lived in Strasbourg. Another landmark is Place Kleber, where the annual Christmas market, or Christkindelsmärik, is held. The Vauban dam is a sight not to be missed. A fabulous view of the maze of canals of Strasbourg can be enjoyed from its panoramic terrace. The town can also be seen from aboard a boat leaving from Neustadt, the imperial German district and on to the modern district housing the European institutions via the edge of the grounds of the Orangery.  

Find a hotel in Strasbourg

Strasbourg is a great place to visit in all seasons. Though in winter the cobbled streets winding between the wood-timbered houses of Little France create a cosy atmosphere, the old town is just as lovely in summer when the quays on the island and the covered bridges are decked with geraniums. The town centre of Strasbourg is on the Grande Île and all of it is designated a UNESCO world heritage site.  From the majestic Notre-Dame cathedral to the Rohan Palace, Little France offers an idyllic stopover to travellers who want to explore the Alsatian capital on foot.

For family holidays, breaks with friends or a romantic stay, it may be better to opt for a lovely hotel tucked away in intramural Strasbourg.  Les Collectionneurs offer characterful hotels and guesthousesall with unique decor and a warm welcome.  Their comfortable rooms are equipped with top quality bedding, and a fully-equipped bathroom, with shower or bath. All modern comforts are provided, including air conditioning, free WiFi access and a flat-screen television. Breakfast, available as continental or buffet style, is as generous as it is locally-oriented, offering local produce from kougelhopf to fine Alsatian cured meats.

For the convenience of travellers to Strasbourg, each establishment offers luggage storage and a concierge. Despite their proximity to public transport, these hotels all also offer free parking. Advance online booking is possible. These hotels are also ideal for families travelling together, with their spacious rooms and suites which can comfortably accommodate couples with children. Parents also have access to a babysitting service upon request so that they can take time to stroll child-free round the old town. Pets are equally welcome. 

Book a charming hotel from which to discover Strasbourg and the surrounding region

For a short stay, an overnight stopover or a few nights as a family, the warm welcome of a hotel or guesthouse can help create unforgettable memories. The authentic establishments selected by les Collectionneurs embody the spirit of the Grand-Est region. In Strasbourg, you can book a charming room tucked below massive wooden beams and decorated with period furniture.  A beautiful residence nestled in the heart of the old town of Strasbourg makes the ideal cosy atmosphere for a romantic getaway. 

An area also renowned for its wines, Alsace also boasts its own wine route. Some establishments in Strasbourg will even let guests in to the secrets of winemaking. After tasting a vintage riesling, travellers may spend the night in an elegant hotel and relax in the intimacy of a contemporary terrace.  This dip into the Alsatian vintages might be followed by a visit to the vineyards to the South of Strasbourg. 

What better to recharge the batteries than a spa hotel tucked into the ramparts of a mediaeval city with heated indoor pool, sauna and steam room? True tranquillity can be found on the Kochersberg, the Alsation plain, lying between Strasbourg and the Vosges.

Book a restaurant in Strasbourg

In Starsbourg and more generally throughout Alsace, gastronomy is a way of life and an integral part of the culture.  Choucroute, baeckeoffe, tarte flambée, spaetzle are many such specilaities to be enjoyed in the "winstubs", little taverns with cosy atmospheres. Alsatian cuisine. which is peasant fare at its roots, has been refined over time thanks to the creativity of passionate restaurateurs with great pride in their land. Les Collectionneurs have selected these kinds of restaurants. Food lovers will discover authentic and innovative cuisine in lovely settings such as a typical heritage Strasbourg building or a gourmet restaurant set within lush grounds. To extend their stay, travellers can book a room in a hotel in Strasbourg or the surrounding area. 

;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Strasbourg

Strasbourg

Réserver un hôtel à Strasbourg ou un restaurant gourmand

Outre le charme incontestable de son quartier historique la « capitale européenne » offre le dépaysement et la sérénité escomptés pour un séjour entre amis ou un week-end en amoureux. Pour séjourner ou se restaurer, les Collectionneurs proposent une sélection d'établissements à Strasbourg et en Alsace.

  • Préparer son séjour à Strasbourg
  • Dénicher un hôtel à Strasbourg
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour découvrir Strasbourg et la région
  • Réserver un restaurant à Strasbourg

Préparer son séjour à Strasbourg

La capitale alsacienne est facilement desservie par la gare SNCF ou son aéroport international depuis les principales villes françaises, mais également depuis l'Allemagne ou la Belgique. Car la ville est un carrefour européen, en atteste l'implantation du Parlement européen. Mais Strasbourg porte aussi un fort héritage régional qui se laisse découvrir sur la Grande Île avec la plus vieille cathédrale gothique au monde, les hôtels particuliers et les églises médiévales. Une balade à pied mènera vers la place Gutenberg, du nom de l’inventeur de l’imprimerie qui vécut à Strasbourg. Autre place de renom la place Kleber où se tient chaque année le plus ancien marché de Noël, ou Christkindelsmärik. Il ne faudra pas manquer le barrage Vauban. Depuis sa terrasse panoramique s'étire une vue imprenable sur le dédale de canaux de Strasbourg. La ville se laisse également visiter en bateau, depuis Neudstadt, le quartier impérial allemand au quartier contemporain des institutions européennes en passant par les bords du parc de l'orangerie.  

Dénicher un hôtel à Strasbourg

Strasbourg se laisse visiter en toutes saisons. Si l'hiver, les ruelles pavées qui sillonnent entre les maisons à colombages de la « Petite France » créent une atmosphère chaleureuse, ce centre historique est tout aussi agréable à la belle saison quand les quais de l'Ill et les ponts couverts se couvrent de géraniums. Le centre-ville de Strasbourg situé sur la Grande Île est entièrement inscrit au Patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco. De la majestueuse cathédrale Notre-Dame au palais de Rohan la Petite France offre un point de chute idyllique au voyageur qui souhaiterait visiter la capitale alsacienne à pied.

Pour des vacances en famille, entre amis ou un séjour romantique, mieux vaut opter pour un bel hôtel niché dans le Strasbourg intra-muros. Les Collectionneurs proposent des hôtels et maisons d'hôtes de caractère, partageant décoration personnalisée et accueil convivial. Leurs chambres confortables sont dotées d'une belle literie, d'une salle de bain équipée, avec douche ou bain. Tout le confort moderne est réuni, de la climatisation, à l'accès wifi gratuit en passant par la télévision écran plat. Le petit- déjeuner buffet ou continental se veut aussi copieux qu'ancré dans sa région, proposant des produits du terroir, du kougelhopf à la charcuterie fine d’Alsace.

Pour faciliter le séjour des voyageurs à Strasbourg, chaque établissement met à disposition un service bagagiste et conciergerie. S'ils sont situés à proximité des transports en commun, ces hôtels ont également un parking gratuit. Il est possible d'opter en amont pour une réservation sur internet. Ces hôtels sont d'autre part adaptés aux vacances en famille avec des chambres et suites spacieuses qui accueillent confortablement un couple avec enfants. Les parents pourront également bénéficier d'un service baby-sitting sur demande le temps de se balader dans la vieille ville. Les animaux de compagnie sont également acceptés.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour découvrir Strasbourg et la région

Pour un court séjour, une soirée étape ou quelques nuitées en famille, l'accueil d'un hôtel ou de la maison d'hôte participe à créer un souvenir inoubliable. Les établissements authentiques proposés par Les Collectionneurs incarnent l'âme de la région Grand-Est. À Strasbourg, il est possible de réserver une chambre de charme nichée sous les poutres massives et décorée d'un mobilier d'époque. Pour une escapade romantique, une belle demeure ancienne blottie au cœur de la cité historique de Strasbourg dénotera une atmosphère cosy.

Grande région viticole, l'Alsace s'illustre également pour sa route des vins. À Strasbourg, certains établissements font découvrir les secrets de l’œnologie. Après une dégustation de riesling grand cru, les voyageurs pourront la nuit dans une chambre d'hôtel toute en élégance et flâner sur une terrasse contemporaine intimiste. Cette plongée sous le signe des millésimes alsaciens se poursuivra par une visite des domaines, au sud de Strasbourg.

Pour se ressourcer, rien de tel qu'un hôtel spa niché derrière les remparts d'une cité médiévale dotée d'une piscine intérieure chauffée, sauna et hammam. Pour se relaxer dans un lieu empli de quiétude il sera bon de se retirer dans le Kochersberg, la plaine d'Alsace, nichée entre Strasbourg et les Vosges.

Réserver un restaurant à Strasbourg

A Strasbourg, et plus largement en Alsace, la gastronomie est un art de vivre qui fait partie intégrante de la culture. Choucroute, baeckeoffe, tarte flambée, spaetzle sont autant de spécialités traditionnelles qui se dégustent dans les winstubs, ces tavernes à l'ambiance chaleureuse. La cuisine alsacienne, d'origine paysanne, s'est embourgeoisée au fil du temps, grâce à la créativité des restaurateurs passionnés et attachés au terroir. Ce sont les tables de ces artisans de la cuisine que les Collectionneurs ont sélectionnées. Dans une bâtisse typique du patrimoine strasbourgeois, ou dans un restaurant gastronomique niché dans un écrin de verdure, les gourmets découvriront une cuisine entre authenticité et innovation. Pour prolonger leur séjour, les voyageurs pourront réserver une chambre dans un hôtel-restaurant à Strasbourg ou ses alentours.

RETROUVONS-NOUS DANS L'UNE DE NOS 5 ADRESSES

Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Tous nos quartiers
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Parking
  • Borne de chargement pour voiture électrique
  • Réception 24/24
  • Wifi
  • Conciergerie
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Activité autour du vin
  • Golf
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Tennis
  • Practice de golf
  • Location vélo
  • Equitation
  • Baby sitting
  • Idéal pour les familles
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\

Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar

Strasbourg · proche de Strasbourg
Services & caractère
72 chambres

A l'Ami Fritz

Ottrott · proche de Strasbourg ( 25 km)
Confort & simplicité
Bonne table
26 chambres

Hôtel À La Cour d’Alsace

Obernai · proche de Strasbourg ( 25 km)
Services & caractère
53 chambres

Hôtel Beaucour

Strasbourg · proche de Strasbourg
Services & caractère
49 chambres

La Cour de Lise

Willgottheim · proche de Strasbourg ( 20 km)
Confort & simplicité
Bonne table
5 chambres
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur

Que faire à Strasbourg : les 7 incontournables

Destination idéale pour un city break dépaysant, la cité strasbourgeoise révèle ses multiples facettes. La ville bordée par le Rhin, à la frontière allemande, s’apprécie autant à la belle saison que lors des vacances de Noël avec son ambiance féerique.

Destination Strasbourg
Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er mars 2020 et le 31 mai 2020 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2020. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.