Île-de-France

Île-de-France

See you at one of our 42 establishments

Departments and towns
Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • Departments and towns
  • Hauts-De-Seine
  • Paris
  • Seine-Et-Marne
  • Yvelines
  • Fontainebleau
  • Paris
  • Poissy
  • Pringy
  • Malmaison
  • Versailles
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Londres & New York
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
66 rooms
ZE Hôtel
PARIS
Services and character
26 rooms
Domaine de la Corniche
ROLLEBOISE · near GIVERNY (10km)
Services and character
Grande table
44 rooms
Hôtel Chavanel
PARIS
Services and character
27 rooms
Le Clos Médicis
PARIS
Services and character
38 rooms
Numéro 3
LE TREMBLAY-SUR-MAULDRE · near VERSAILLES (15km)
Grande table
Hôtel 29 Lepic  
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
37 rooms
Hôtel Bassano
PARIS
Services and character
33 rooms
Hôtel Elysées Régencia
PARIS
Services and character
43 rooms
Hôtel Tilsitt Etoile
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
38 rooms
Hôtel Tivoli
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
30 rooms
Ducasse sur Seine
PARIS
Bonne table
​​​​​​​Etoile Park Hôtel
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
28 rooms
Hôtel France d’Antin Opéra
PARIS
Services and character
30 rooms
Hôtel le Clément
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
28 rooms
Hotel Le Royal Rive Gauche
PARIS
Comfort & simplicity
48 rooms
 Hôtel Molière 
PARIS
Services and character
29 rooms
L'Assiette
PARIS
Bonne table
La Passerelle
ISSY-LES-MOULINEAUX · near PARIS (1km)
Bonne table
Le 39V
PARIS
Grande table
Restaurant le Meurice Alain Ducasse
PARIS
"Table d'Excellence"
CUCINA
PARIS
Bonne table
Allard
PARIS
Bonne table
Anicia
PARIS
Bonne table
Aux Lyonnais
PARIS
Bonne table
Benoit
PARIS
Grande table
Bichettes
PARIS
Bonne table
Brasserie Baroche
PARIS
Bonne table
Café Jacques
PARIS
Bonne table
Champeaux
PARIS
Bonne table
IDA
PARIS
Bonne table
L'Inédit by Kévin Kowal
Pringy · near FONTAINEBLEAU (15km)
Bonne table
La Grande Cascade
PARIS
Grande table
Nomicos
PARIS
Grande table
Ochre
Malmaison · near BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT (15km)
Grande table
Plume - restaurant
PARIS
Bonne table
Restaurant Kei
PARIS
"Table d'Excellence"
SPOON
PARIS
Bonne table
Les Ombres quai Branly
PARIS
Bonne table
Louis Vins
PARIS
Bonne table
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or a gourmet restaurant in Île-de-France

If your idea of a holiday is about getting away from it all and enjoying yourself, there's no need to travel to the ends of the earth. Seeking relaxation? You can find your dream getaway within an hour of Paris. Les Collectionneurs recommend the following establishments for a stay or a restaurant meal. 


  • Organise your stay in the Île-de-France
  • Want to discover Paris?
  • Get out of Paris to discover the Île-de-France
  • Why not opt for a spa hotel in Île-de-France?
  • Uncover a restaurant in Île-de-France

Organise your stay in the Île-de-France

It's easy to organise a rural getaway a stone's throw from Paris. From Fontainebleau to the Forest of Senlis, or the Haute Vallée de Chevreuse nature reserve, the Île-de-France is brimming with lush greenery The basilica of Saint-Denis, Versailles or Vaux-le-Vicomte, plus the more discreet Art Deco buildings along the River Marne, are among the most majestic monuments in France and are bound to impress the most ardent history lover. Whether you're looking for a golf break, a spa weekend, or a family getaway, the Île-de-France region is an ideal destination. For anyone looking for a hotel in Paris, les Collectionneurs can also recommend the best addresses for an unforgettable getaway.

Want to discover Paris?

Paris will always be a dream destination for travellers. Whether you're travelling as a couple or a family, you'll never tire of exploring the City of Light. As one of the world's most romantic cities, the French capital is universally acknowledged to be an idyllic destination for a romantic break. A wander around Saint-Germain-des-Prés or along the Champs-Élysées, a picnic at the foot of the Eiffel Tower or in the Jardin du Luxembourg, an exhibition at the Grand Palais or the Louvre, an evening out at the Opera Garnier, etc. There's so much to do. To complete your romantic stay, just book a night in a charming hotel in the Île-de-France . Les Collectionneurs offer an excellent selection of character hotels.

In spacious and comfortable rooms with beautiful bed linen and fully equipped bathrooms, travellers will find all modern comforts, flat-screen TV, and wifi. Offering more than just high-class luxury, these establishments have real personality and character. They include handsome period dwellings located within a Haussmann apartment block, or buildings completely refurnished by renowned designers. These tastefully-decorated hotel rooms radiate a warm and cosy atmosphere for a romantic night's stay.  In the morning, wake up to a delicious continental or buffet breakfast in the conservatory or on the patio terrace.

From the Arc de Triomphe to the Marais, these hotels make the perfect pied-à-terre for family holidays. Paris is brimming with activities for children, from La Villette's fun-filled science museum to boat rides on the Seine, but parents also need a chance to catch their breath. Most of our establishments offer a babysitting service.

Get out of Paris to discover the Île-de-France

What about getting some fresh air outside the capital? Close to the historic centre of Paris go for a radical change of scenery among the varied landscapes of Normandy or the Oise. Offering as complete a change of scene as the Pays Basque or the Luberon, the meanderings of the Seine reflect a lush, green horizon which has inspired a multitude of artists. Manor houses and medieval abbeys appear around every bend in the road. From the Forest of Rambouillet to the picturesque villages of Picardy, the Île-de-France offers a wide choice of destinations. For lovers of history and heritage, the Palace of Versailles and its gardens are just as worthy of a detour as the Mont-Saint-Michel or the Chateau of the Loire. Whether it's a romantic break or a family getaway, staying in a beautiful hotel is always one of life's great pleasuers.

Why not opt for a spa hotel in Île-de-France?

A relaxing weekend in magical and peaceful surroundings is a real breath of fresh air.  Enghien-les-Bains is the only spa resort in the Île-de-France and les Collectionneurs have selected the most luxurious establishments with indoor pool, steam room, sauna and jacuzzi just a stone's throw from Paris.   A Californian massage or shiatsu session are an invitation to relax on your own or as a couple. Whether you're taking a spring or autumn break, the heated outdoor pool adds a little extra luxury to your cocooning break.  Tennis courts, golf courses, bridle paths and more - there's something here to please all sports lovers. Parisians can relax in serene, rural surroundings without travelling hundreds of kilometres.

Uncover a restaurant in Île-de-France

A nation of foodies, France has an incredible concentration of top establishments. All over the country, renowned chefs offer regional cuisine, whether it be from Lyon, Burgundy, Auvergne or Brittany, etc. All these specialities can be found in the Paris area where passionate restaurateurs have set their own ground rules for creative regional cuisine.

Fancy a gourmet break without travelling too far? For a real taste experience, there's nothing like sitting down at a table in a restaurant in the Île-de-France. 'Bistronomy' is a new trendwhich is seducing food lovers keen to taste regional cuisine in a more relaxed atmosphere. On sunny days, Sunday brunch on the terrace is a treat not to be missed.

Food-lovers can further their enjoyment by booking a room for a night or two in a hotel-restaurant. To get started, nothing better than a glass of champagne of vintage wine at a hotel bar or by a roaring fire, before starting out on a sensory journey at the establishment's gourmet restaurant.

Our top destinations

Top of page

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Île-de-France

Île-de-France

Réserver un hôtel en Île-de-France ou un restaurant gourmand

Si les vacances riment avec dépaysement et plaisir, il n'est pas nécessaire de voyager à l'autre bout du monde. Pour se ressourcer, une escapade à moins d'une heure de Paris est idéale. Pour séjourner ou se restaurer, les Collectionneurs vous proposent les établissements suivants. 


  • Organiser son séjour en Île-de-France
  • Envie de découvrir Paris ?
  • Sortir de Paris pour découvrir l'Île de France
  • Et pourquoi ne pas opter pour un hôtel spa en Île-de-France ?
  • Dénicher un restaurant en Île-de-France

Organiser son séjour en Île-de-France

Il est aisé d'organiser une escapade champêtre aux portes de Paris. De Fontainebleau à la forêt de Senlis en passant par le parc naturel régional de la haute vallée de Chevreuse, l'Île-de-France regorge d'écrins de verdure. La basilique de Saint-Denis, Versailles ou Vaux-le-Vicomte, mais aussi les bâtisses Art déco plus confidentielles des bords de Marne, font partie des monuments les plus majestueux de France qui raviront les amoureux d'histoire. Séjour golf, week-end spa ou virée en famille, la région Île-de-France est une destination idéale pour toutes les envies. Pour qui cherche un hôtel à Paris, les Collectionneurs proposent aussi des établissements pour une escapade inoubliable.

Envie de découvrir Paris ?

Paris ne cesse d'attirer les voyageurs. En tête-à-tête ou avec des enfants, on ne se lasse jamais de découvrir la Ville Lumière. Haut lieu du romantisme, la capitale française s'inscrit comme la destination idyllique d'un séjour en amoureux. Des flâneries à Saint-Germain-des-Prés ou sur les Champs-Élysées, un pique-nique au pied de la Tour Eiffel ou au jardin du Luxembourg, une exposition au Grand Palais ou au musée du Louvre, une soirée à l'Opéra Garnier, etc. Il y a tant à faire. Pour parfaire un séjour romantique, il n'y a plus qu'à réserver une nuit d'hôtel en Île-de-France dans un établissement de charme. Les Collectionneurs proposent une belle sélection d'hôtels de caractère.

Les chambres spacieuses et confortables disposent d'une belle literie avec salle de bain toute équipée. Les voyageurs y trouveront tout le confort moderne, télévision écran plat, accès wifi. Plus que du haut de gamme, ces adresses possèdent une véritable personnalité. Ce sont de belles demeures d'époque nichées dans un immeuble haussmannien, ou encore des bâtisses entièrement agencées par des designers de renom. Ces chambres d'hôtels à la décoration raffinée diffusent une atmosphère cosy et chaleureuse pour une nuitée romantique. Le matin, le petit- déjeuner continental ou buffet se laisse savourer sous une verrière ou sur la terrasse d'un patio.

De l'Arc de Triomphe au quartier du Marais ces hôtels sont de parfaits pied-à-terre pour des vacances familiales. Si Paris regorge d'animations pour les enfants, entre le ludique musée des sciences de la Villette ou une balade en bateaux-mouches sur la Seine, les parents ont parfois besoin de souffler. La plupart des établissements disposent d'un service baby-sitting.

Sortir de Paris pour découvrir l'Île de France

Et quid de prendre l'air en dehors de la capitale ? À proximité du centre historique de Paris le décor change radicalement de la Normandie à l'Oise. Aussi dépaysant qu'une excursion dans le Pays basque ou le Lubéron, les boucles de la Seine ancrent un horizon verdoyant qui a inspiré de nombreux artistes. Au détour de sentiers sinueux, apparaît un manoir ou une abbaye du Moyen Âge. De la forêt de Rambouillet aux villages pittoresques de Picardie, l'Île-de-France offre un large choix de destinations. Pour les amoureux de patrimoine, le château de Versailles et ses jardins valent autant le détour que le Mont-Saint-Michel ou les Châteaux de la Loire. En famille ou en couple, il est plaisant se prendre le temps de séjourner dans un bel hôtel.

Et pourquoi ne pas opter pour un hôtel spa en Île-de-France ?

Un week-end détente dans un cadre enchanteur et relaxant offre un vrai bol d'air. Si Enghien-les-Bains est l'unique station thermale d'Île-de-France, les Collectionneurs ont sélectionné des adresses grand confort équipées d'une piscine intérieure, hammam sauna et jacuzzi à deux pas de Paris. Un massage californien ou shiatsu invite à se relaxer seul ou en duo. Des vacances de Pâques à la Toussaint, la piscine extérieure chauffée apporte un plus à un séjour cocooning. Terrain de tennis, golf ou allées cavalières, etc. les sportifs trouveront leur bonheur. Sans parcourir des centaines de kilomètres, les Parisiens pourront se ressourcer dans un cadre bucolique et empli de sérénité.

Dénicher un restaurant en Île-de-France

Véritable nation de la gastronomie, la France concentre nombre de bonnes adresses. Aux quatre coins de l'Hexagone les chefs de renom proposent une cuisine enlevée. À Lyon, mais aussi en Bourgogne, en Auvergne, en Bretagne, etc. Toutes ces spécialités sont concentrées en région parisienne où des restaurateurs passionnés ont établi leur terrain de jeu pour proposer une cuisine créative de terroir.

Envie d'un séjour gourmand sans partir loin ? Pour vivre une expérience gustative, rien de tel que de s'asseoir à la table d'un restaurant en Île-de-France. La bistronomie est une nouvelle tendance qui séduit les gourmets avides de goûter à la cuisine enlevée dans une atmosphère plus décontractée. Aux beaux jours, le brunch dominical en terrasse devient un rendez-vous immanquable.

Les gourmets se feront plaisir en réservant une chambre pour une nuit ou plus dans un hôtel-restaurant. Pour commencer, rien de tel qu'un verre de Champagne ou un premier cru au bar de l'hôtel ou près de la cheminée, avant d'entamer un voyage sensoriel au restaurant gastronomique de l'établissement.

Nos top destinations

Retrouvons-nous dans l'une de nos 40 adresses

Départements et villes
Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Départements et villes
  • Hauts-De-Seine
  • Paris
  • Seine-Et-Marne
  • Yvelines
  • Fontainebleau
  • Paris
  • Pringy
  • Versailles
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Borne de chargement pour voiture électrique
  • Réception 24/24
  • Wifi
  • Conciergerie
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Activité autour du vin
  • Golf
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Tennis
  • Practice de golf
  • Location vélo
  • Equitation
  • Baby sitting
  • Idéal pour les familles
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Londres & New York
Paris · proche de Paris
Confort & simplicité
66 chambres
ZE Hôtel
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
26 chambres
Domaine de la Corniche
Rolleboise · proche de Giverny ( 10 km)
Services & caractère
Grande table
44 chambres
Hôtel Chavanel
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
27 chambres
Le Clos Médicis
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
38 chambres
Numéro 3
Le Tremblay-sur-Mauldre · proche de Versailles ( 15 km)
Grande table
Hôtel 29 Lepic
Paris
Confort & simplicité
37 chambres
Hôtel Bassano
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
33 chambres
Hôtel Elysées Régencia
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
43 chambres
Hôtel Tilsitt Etoile
Paris
Confort & simplicité
38 chambres
Hôtel Tivoli
Paris
Confort & simplicité
30 chambres
Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée
Paris
Table d'Excellence
Ducasse sur Seine
Paris
Bonne table
Etoile Park Hôtel
Paris · proche de Paris
Confort & simplicité
28 chambres
Hôtel France d’Antin Opéra
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
30 chambres
Hôtel le Clément
Paris · proche de Paris
Confort & simplicité
28 chambres
Hotel Le Royal Rive Gauche
Paris · proche de Paris
Confort & simplicité
48 chambres
Hôtel Molière
Paris · proche de Paris
Services & caractère
29 chambres
L'Assiette
Paris
Bonne table
La Passerelle
Issy-les-Moulineaux · proche de Paris ( 1 km)
Bonne table
Le 39V
Paris · proche de Paris
Grande table
ore - Ducasse au château de Versailles
Versailles · proche de Versailles
Bonne table
Restaurant le Meurice Alain Ducasse
Paris
Table d'Excellence
CUCINA
Paris
Bonne table
Allard
Paris
Bonne table
Anicia
Paris · proche de Paris
Bonne table
Aux Lyonnais
Paris
Bonne table
Benoit
Paris
Grande table
Brasserie Baroche
Paris · proche de Paris
Bonne table
Café Jacques
Paris
Bonne table
Champeaux
Paris
Bonne table
IDA
Paris · proche de Paris
Bonne table
L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon Étoile
Paris · proche de Paris
Table d'Excellence
L'Inédit by Kévin Kowal
Pringy · proche de Fontainebleau ( 15 km)
Bonne table
La Grande Cascade
Paris
Grande table
Nomicos
Paris · proche de Paris
Grande table
Plume - restaurant
Paris · proche de Paris
Bonne table
Rech
Paris · proche de Paris
Bonne table
Restaurant Kei
Paris · proche de Paris
Table d'Excellence
SPOON
Paris
Bonne table
Louis Vins
Paris
Bonne table
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur

Les autres régions

Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er mars 2020 et le 31 mai 2020 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2020. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.