Grand Est

Grand Est

See you at one of our 17 establishments

Departments and towns
Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • Departments and towns
  • Ardennes
  • Aube
  • Bas-Rhin
  • Haut-Rhin
  • Haute-Marne
  • Marne
  • Brue-Et-Moselle
  • Moselle
  • Vosges
  • Ay
  • Bologna
  • Chalons-En-Champagne
  • Chaumont
  • Colmar
  • Gerardmer
  • The epine
  • Metz
  • Moulins-Les-Metz
  • Nancy
  • Reims
  • Sedan
  • Strasbourg
  • Vrigny
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • conference
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Domaine Château du Faucon
DONCHERY · near SEDAN (7km)
Services and character
36 rooms
Château d'Étoges
Etoges · near CHALONS-EN-CHAMPAGNE (38km)
Services and character
Bonne table
29 rooms
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
STRASBOURG
Services and character
72 rooms
Hôtels & SPA La Maison de Rhodes - Le Champ des Oiseaux
Troyes
An exceptional residence
23 rooms
Le Maréchal
COLMAR
Services and character
Bonne table
30 rooms
Alchémille
KAYSERSBERG VINEYARD · near COLMAR (12km)
Grande table
Aux Armes de Champagne
EPINE · near CHALONS-EN-CHAMPAGNE (7km)
Services and character
Bonne table
26 rooms
Château de Rilly
RILLY-LA-MONTAGNE · near REIMS (15km)
Services and character
Bonne table
15 rooms
Hôtel À La Cour d’Alsace
Obernai · near STRASBOURG (25km)
Services and character
51 rooms
Hôtel Beaucour
STRASBOURG
Services and character
49 rooms
La Grange de Condé
CONDE-NORTHEN · near METZ (20km)
Services and character
Bonne table
27 rooms
Le Clos des Terres Soudées
VRIGNY · near REIMS (8km)
Services and character
5 rooms
Le Grand Hôtel & SPA et son Chalet
GERARDMER
Services and character
Bonne table
76 rooms
Le Moulin du Landion Hôtel & SPA
DOLANCOURT · near TROYES (40km)
Comfort & simplicity
18 rooms
La Maison Dans Le Parc
NANCY
Grande table
Manoir Henri Giraud
Ay · near REIMS (29km)
An exceptional residence
5 rooms
Domaine de la Résidence
MOULINS-LES-METZ · near METZ (7km)
Services and character
Bonne table
14 rooms
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or a gourmet restaurant in the Grand Est

From the Champagne-Ardenne to the borders of Alsace, passing by the Vosges massif, the Grand Est is made up of places with real character. To visit this beautiful region, les Collectionneurs offer hotels and charming guesthouses where you can stay, as well as some fantastic places to eat.


  • Get ready for your stay in the Grand Est
  • Find a hotel in the Grand Est
  • Book a charming hotel to set off and discover the Grand Est
  • Book a restaurant in the Grand Est

Get ready for your stay in the Grand Est

The rich architectural heritage of the towns and villages is rivalled only by the beauty of the landscapes. To get to the Grand Est of France, head for the international airports of Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg or Strasbourg-Entzheim. The major cities are well-served by TGV trains from Paris or Lyon.

In both summer and winter, the Vosges and Champagne regions make for a truly charming destination, the perfect mix of escape and relaxation. Although Strasbourg, the crossroads of Europe, is best known for its Christmas markets, the charming capital of Alsace is a pleasure to visit in all seasons. In fine weather, the banks of the River Ill call out for a stroll. The quays that run alongside the half-timbered houses, decorated with geraniums, allow glimpses of the pretty cobbled streets that lead to the hidden district of Little France, the old town.

The beautiful town of Bas-Rhin is marked out for wine lovers, the starting point for a getaway on the Alsace wine route. This route will take travellers though the Alsatian vineyards from Marlenheim to Thann, passing by some of the most beautiful villages in France, such as Riquewihr. Along the way, make sure not to miss the castles that overlook the heights, including the Château de Haut-Kœnigsbourg, dating from the 12th century and restored at the beginning of the 20th century.

The route meanders all the way to Colmar, where you can discover the district of Little Venice with its maze of canals. To the west, the fir forests of the Ballon des Vosges natural park offer an idyllic setting for beautiful hikes. Travellers on a quest for peace and quiet will love relaxing by Lake Gérardmer. In the cold season, this pearl of the Vosges boasts a ski area with 40 kilometres of fantastic slopes, but this pretty city also attracts visitors in the summer for walks in the great outdoors. On family holidays, the path that leads to the Saut de la Bourrique waterfall is ideal for exploring with little ones. 

Further north, the rich heritage of its cities gives Lorraine its reputation. Place Stanislas in Nancy is an architectural jewel, with its pavilions and rococo fountains, while Metz unveils the gothic cathedral of Saint-Étienne, bordered by the Moselle River or the Germans' gate, last vestige of an ancient fortress. These historic monuments have almost nothing to envy at the cathedral of Reims, a UNESCO World Heritage site. From this spot in the Champagne, the view over the most coveted vineyards in the world showcases a landscape that changes with the seasons.

Find a hotel in the Grand Est

From an elegant period mansion to a spa hotel decorated in a modern style, without forgetting some of the more unusual places to stay, each of these establishments is distinguished by the owners' commitment to welcoming guests in a warm and friendly environment, in order to offer them an unforgettable stay. These establishments also offer all modern comforts. The spacious and tastefully decorated rooms offer comfortable beds, as well as amenities such as a flat-screen television and wifi access. The bathrooms are fully equipped, with bathtub and shower.

To make it easier to organise your trip, the establishments selected by les Collectionneurs take online bookings.  For family holidays, certain establishments offer a babysitting service on request. For a romantic stay in the spirit of relaxation, couples will love taking advantage of an outdoor pool, or heading down to the hotel spa, furnished with an indoor pool, steam room, sauna and whirlpool. Relaxing couple's massages and treatments will provide a true moment of serenity.

Book a charming hotel to set off and discover the Grand Est

Les Collectionneurs offer a range of charming hotels where you can stay, scattered across the four corners of the Grand Est, situated in the historic centre of a medieval city or nestled amidst lush greenery. To discover the Grand Est region, simply book a room in a hotel in Strasbourg or Troyes. From this pied-à-terre, travellers can enjoy the perfect getaway to nearby destinations. In the Bas-Rhin, for example, wandering through the vineyards and visiting the wine cellars of Alsace is a treat which can be enjoyed before climbing the Sainte-Odile mountain near Obernal.

Nature lovers will enjoy hiking in the great outdoors or kayaking on the river. The hotels can help guests to organise access to these sporting activities. In winter, stay in a charming hotel in the heart of the Vosges, and head out for a little skiing or snowshoeing. In the evening, a room elegantly decorated in a chalet style creates a warm and cosy atmosphere.

Book a restaurant in the Grand Est

A gourmet getaway in Alsace, Lorraine or the Champagne region will invite you to discover local cuisine in an enchanting setting. The restaurants selected by les Collectionneurs are run by passionate chefs who wish to share their taste for the authentic.

Local produce, from wild mushrooms to specialty cheeses, not to mention fresh river fish, are treated with creativity. Baeckeoffe and flammekueche​​​​​​​ are traditional dishes not to be missed. But restaurateurs also pay homage to local gastronomy by revisiting these classics. Finally, it's impossible to speak of the Grand Est without mentioning the great wines of Champagne or Alsace, which can be savoured during a tasting or a dinner at one of the establishments selected by les Collectionneurs.

Our top destinations

;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Grand Est

Grand Est

Réserver un hôtel dans le Grand Est ou un restaurant gourmand

De la Champagne-Ardenne aux confins de l'Alsace en passant par le massif des Vosges, le Grand Est est composé de territoires de caractère. Pour visiter cette belle région, les Collectionneurs proposent des hôtels et maisons d'hôtes de charme pour séjourner, ainsi que des bonnes tables pour se restaurer.


  • Préparer votre séjour dans le Grand Est
  • Dénicher un hôtel dans le Grand Est
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte du Grand Est
  • Réserver un restaurant dans le Grand Est

Préparer votre séjour dans le Grand Est

La richesse du patrimoine architectural des villes et villages rivalise avec la beauté des paysages. Pour se rendre dans l'est de la France, il est possible d'atterrir à l'aéroport international de Bâle-Mulhouse-Fribourg ou à l’aéroport de Strasbourg-Entzheim. Les grandes villes sont également bien desservies par le TGV depuis Paris ou Lyon.

Été comme hiver, la région vosgienne et la Champagne incarnent une destination de charme, entre dépaysement et détente. Si Strasbourg, le carrefour de l'Europe, est connue pour son marché de Noël réputé, la capitale alsacienne est agréable à visiter en toutes saisons. Aux beaux jours, les bords de l’Ill appellent à la flânerie. Les quais qui longent les maisons à colombages ornées de géraniums laissent entrevoir de jolies ruelles pavées qui desservent des placettes confidentielles de la Petite France, le quartier historique.

Cette belle ville du Bas-Rhin marquera pour les amateurs d’œnologie le point de départ d'une escapade sur la route des vins d'Alsace. Ce périple mènera les voyageurs à travers le vignoble alsacien de Marlenheim à Thann, en passant par certains des plus beaux villages de France, comme Riquewihr. En chemin, il ne faudra pas manquer les châteaux qui surplombent les hauteurs, dont le château du Haut-Kœnigsbourg datant du XIIe siècle et restauré au début du XXe siècle.

La route sillonne jusque Colmar, où il faut découvrir le quartier de la Petite Venise avec son dédale de canaux. À l'ouest, la forêt de sapins du parc naturel des Ballons des Vosges offre un décor idyllique pour de belles randonnées. Les voyageurs en quête de détente prendront plaisir à se relaxer au bord du lac de Gérardmer. Si la perle des Vosges déploie un domaine skiable de 40 kilomètres de pistes très plaisant pendant la saison froide, cette jolie cité invite aussi aux beaux jours à une promenade en pleine nature. Pour des vacances familiales, le sentier pédestre qui conduit au saut de la Bourrique est idéal à arpenter avec les plus jeunes.

Plus au nord, le patrimoine historique des villes fait la notoriété de la Lorraine. La place Stanislas à Nancy est un bijou d'architecture avec ses pavillons et ses fontaines rococo, tandis que Metz dévoile aux visiteurs la cathédrale gothique Saint-Étienne bordée par la Moselle ou la porte des Allemands, vestige de l'ancienne forteresse. Ces monuments historiques n’ont presque rien à envier à la cathédrale de Reims, inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Depuis ce lieu champenois, la vue sur les vignobles les plus convoités au monde offre des paysages évoluant au fil des saisons.

Dénicher un hôtel dans le Grand Est

De l'élégant manoir d'époque à l'hôtel spa décoré dans un style moderne et design, en passant par les hébergements plus insolites, chacun de ces établissements se démarque par l'exigence de ses propriétaires à accueillir les hôtes dans un environnement convivial et chaleureux, afin de leur offrir un séjour inoubliable. Ces adresses proposent par ailleurs tout le confort moderne. Les chambres et suites spacieuses et décorées avec goût offrent des lits confortables, ainsi que les équipements comme la télévision écran plat et l'accès wifi. Les salles de bain avec baignoire et douche sont également tout équipées.

Pour faciliter l'organisation des voyageurs, les établissements sélectionnés par les Collectionneurs acceptent les réservations en ligne. Pour des vacances en famille, certaines adresses mettent à disposition un service de baby-sitting sur demande. Pour un séjour romantique sous le signe de la détente, les couples apprécieront de profiter d'une piscine extérieure ou de descendre dans un hôtel spa doté d'une piscine intérieure, avec hammam, sauna et bain bouillonnant. Les soins et massages relaxants à savourer en duo marqueront une véritable parenthèse détente.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte du Grand Est

Les Collectionneurs proposent de séjourner dans des hôtels de charme disséminés aux quatre coins du Grand Est, situés dans le cœur historique d'une cité médiévale ou bien nichés dans un écrin de verdure. Pour découvrir la région Grand Est, il est aisé de réserver une chambre dans un hôtel à Strasbourg ou Troyes. Depuis ces pied-à-terre, les voyageurs pourront s'évader dans les environs. Dans le Bas-Rhin, il sera par exemple plaisant de parcourir les vignobles et de visiter les caves d'Alsace, avant d'arpenter le mont Sainte-Odile près d’Obernai.

Les amateurs de séjour nature apprécieront la randonnée à travers les grands espaces ou le kayak de rivière. Les hôtels proposent aux hôtes de leur faciliter l'accès à ces activités sportives. L'hiver, séjourner dans un hôtel de charme au cœur des Vosges permet de skier ou de se balader en raquettes. Le soir, une chambre élégamment décorée aux airs de chalet offrira une atmosphère cosy et chaleureuse.

Réserver un restaurant dans le Grand Est

Une escapade gourmande en Alsace, en Lorraine ou en région champenoise invite à découvrir une cuisine de terroir dans un cadre enchanteur. Les restaurants sélectionnés par les Collectionneurs sont dirigés par des chefs passionnés qui partagent le goût de l'authentique.

Les produits locaux, des champignons sauvages aux fromages d'appellation, en passant par les poissons de rivière, y sont sublimés avec créativité. Le baeckeoffe et la flammekueche sont des plats traditionnels à ne pas manquer. Mais les restaurateurs rendent aussi hommage à cette gastronomie en revisitant ces classiques. Enfin, la région Grand Est ne saurait être évoquée sans les grands vins de Champagne ou d'Alsace, que chacun pourra savourer lors d'une dégustation ou d'un dîner dans l'une des adresses des Collectionneurs.

Nos top destinations

Retrouvons-nous dans l'une de nos 18 adresses

Départements et villes
Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Départements et villes
  • Ardennes
  • Aube
  • Bas-Rhin
  • Haut-Rhin
  • Haute-Marne
  • Marne
  • Moselle
  • Vosges
  • Ay
  • Bologne
  • Chalons-En-Champagne
  • Colmar
  • Gerardmer
  • L'epine
  • Metz
  • Moulins-Les-Metz
  • Reims
  • Sedan
  • Strasbourg
  • Vrigny
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Vente à emporter
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wifi
  • Climatisation
  • Baby-sitting
  • Piscine Intérieure
  • Piscine Extérieure
  • Golf
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Pieds dans l’eau
  • Au pied des pistes
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
Domaine Château du Faucon
DONCHERY · proche de SEDAN ( 7.000 km)
Services & caractère
29 chambres
Château d'Étoges
ETOGES · proche de CHALONS-EN-CHAMPAGNE ( 38.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
27 chambres
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
STRASBOURG · proche de STRASBOURG ( 0.000 km)
Services & caractère
72 chambres
Hôtels & SPA La Maison de Rhodes - Le Champ des Oiseaux
TROYES · proche de TROYES ( 0.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
17 chambres
Le Maréchal
COLMAR · proche de COLMAR ( 0.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
28 chambres
A l'Ami Fritz
OTTROTT-ALSACE · proche de STRASBOURG ( 25.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
Bonne table
21 chambres
Alchémille
KAYSERSBERG-VIGNOBLE · proche de COLMAR ( 12.000 km)
Grande table
Aux Armes de Champagne
L'EPINE · proche de CHALONS-EN-CHAMPAGNE ( 7.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
19 chambres
Château de Rilly
RILLY-LA-MONTAGNE · proche de REIMS ( 15.000 km)
Services & caractère
15 chambres
Hôtel À La Cour d’Alsace
OBERNAI · proche de STRASBOURG ( 25.000 km)
Services & caractère
45 chambres
Hôtel Beaucour
STRASBOURG · proche de STRASBOURG ( 0.000 km)
Services & caractère
42 chambres
La Cour de Lise
WILLGOTTHEIM · proche de STRASBOURG ( 20.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
Bonne table
4 chambres
La Grange de Condé
CONDE-NORTHEN · proche de METZ ( 20.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
19 chambres
Le Clos des Terres Soudées
VRIGNY · proche de REIMS ( 8.000 km)
Services & caractère
4 chambres
Le Grand Hôtel & SPA et son Chalet
GERARDMER · proche de GERARDMER ( 0.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
58 chambres
Le Moulin du Landion Hôtel & SPA
DOLANCOURT · proche de TROYES ( 40.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
16 chambres
Manoir Henri Giraud
AY · proche de REIMS ( 29.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
2 chambres
Domaine de la Résidence
MOULINS-LES-METZ · proche de METZ ( 7.000 km)
Services & caractère
14 chambres
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur
Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.