Deauville

Deauville

SEE YOU AT ONE OF OUR ESTABLISHMENTS (2)

Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • All our districts
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
L'Essentiel
DEAUVILLE
Grande table
Maximin Hellio
DEAUVILLE
Grande table
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in Deauville

Charm and elegance make the "Cannes of the North" the perfect destination for a relaxing break. Les Collectionneurs offer a selection of charming hotels and restaurants for perfect holidays in Deauvlle with friends, family or as a couple.

  • Organise your stay in the town of Deauville 
  • Find a hotel from which to explore Deauville
  • Book a charming hotel and set off to explore the Côte Fleurie
  • Book a restaurant in Deauville

Organise your stay in the town of Deauville 

The seaside resort par excellence since the end of the 19th century when saltwater bathing was at the height of fashion, Deauville is a great destination for a short break with friends or lovers, or for family holidays. The charming seaside resort in Normandy is located less than 2hr 30 by car from Paris and is easily accessed by train.  Overlooking the English Channel and in the area of Calvados, Deauville is undeniably lovely on a sunny day. The long stretch of beach decorated in summertime with its iconic coloured parasols is an unmissable stop for pleasure seekers. The stretch of seaside immortalised by Claude Lelouch in 'A Man and A Woman' is intimately linked to the famous boardwalk of Deauville, the wooden promenade studded with beach houses bearing the names of actors.  With their festival of American film, Deauville is also a mecca for lovers of the cinematic arts during the month of September. 

A town of pleasure, cinema and also history.  This pretty town on the Normandy coast is bursting with charming streets lined with Belle Époque villas.  Travellers can't help but notice La Breloque, the Art Deco house of Eugène Boudin, one of the pioneers of Impressionism.  Don't miss a visit to Villa Strassburger, a residence built for Henri de Rothschild on the site of a former farm belonging to the family of Gustave Flaubert. Though Deauville has attracted hordes of artists, the town is nicknamed "the 21st arrondissement of Paris" because it has been a much-loved stomping ground of the upper middle classes of the capital since the 19th century.  This explains the emergence of the attractions of that era which are still enjoyed today, such as the Deauville casino, a sumptuous building on the sea front, and the racecourse inaugurated in 1864.  Travellers will enjoy wandering around old Deauville or exploring the hinterland and the pretty ports along the coast. 

Find a hotel from which to explore Deauville

For the enjoyment of your stay in Deauville, les Collectionneurs have selected a range of establishments with undiluted Normandy charm. After strolling along the seaside, travellers will be blown away by the elegance of an authentic cottage or a beautiful half-timbered residence tucked away in verdant greenery.  Every guesthouse or hotel ensures they welcome visitors into a friendly environement with every modern comfort.  Every traveller will find accommodation to suit their taste and can book online.  Parents and their children will enjoy the space and intimacy of the family suites available.  Couples will fall for the cosy atmosphere and high-quality bedding of a superior double room , ideal for a romantic stay.  Elegant furnishings, raw materials or even the delicate linens give these rooms an elegant, customised decor. 

For a peaceful stay, guests can take advantage of room service, luggage storage, dry cleaning, babysitting on request in some establishments, and in-room access to high-speed internet and a flat-screen cable TV. In the morning, guests may enjoy a buffet or continental breakfast in an elegant, cosy room or in a pleasant garden. Finally, to recharge batteries during a stay in Deauville, what better than to laze by the side of an outdoor pool or treat yourself to a relaxing massage in the wellness spa area of a charming hotel?

Book a charming hotel and set off to explore the Côte Fleurie

The pretty region of Normandy is an idyllic destination for a romantic getaway or a weekend break with friends.  From Deauville, a starting point much loved for its chic town centre and beautiful beach, you can comfortably wend your way from Cabourg to Trouville-sur-Mer and on to Honfleur, a picturesque little fishing village with cobbled streets.  On the opposite side of the Havre estuary, the Albatross Coast is also worth a detour.  It is an easy day trip to the cliffs of L'Etretat or to the nature reserve of Boucles de la Seine which has inspired so many painters. 

The hotels in Normandy offered by les Collectionneurs offer to make your stay easier by offering excursions. Lovers of outdoor pursuits will have the choice of a number of activities, from horseriding to kayaking via biking, golf and tennis.  Foodies can equally apply themselves to a cookery course with one of the passionate chefs. 

Book a restaurant in Deauville

The sea air seeps into Normandy culinary tradition.  Blue lobster, scallops and sea fish are unmissable delicacies that travellers can try whilst on a break in the "Cannes of the North". Les Collectionneurs offer a selection of restaurants mingling creativity, audacity and love of the land. Restaurateurs who have set anchor on the beach of Deauville share a passion for authentic cuisine born of a fusion of top-notch local produce and exotic inspiration. Each of these chefs produces unsual dishes enhanced by a fusion of flavours. 

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Deauville

Deauville

RETROUVONS-NOUS DANS L'UNE DE NOS ADRESSES ( 2 )

Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Tous nos quartiers
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Vente à emporter
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wifi
  • Climatisation
  • Baby-sitting
  • Piscine Intérieure
  • Piscine Extérieure
  • Golf
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Pieds dans l’eau
  • Au pied des pistes
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
L'Essentiel
DEAUVILLE
Grande table
Maximin Hellio
DEAUVILLE
Grande table
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur

Réserver un hôtel à Deauville ou un restaurant gourmand

Charme et élégance font de la « Cannes du Nord » la destination parfaite pour un séjour de détente. Les Collectionneurs proposent une suggestion d'hôtels et de restaurants de charme pour parfaire des vacances à Deauville entre amis, en famille ou en tête-à-tête.

  • Préparer son séjour dans la ville de Deauville
  • Dénicher un hôtel pour découvrir Deauville
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte de la Côte Fleurie
  • Réserver un restaurant à Deauville

Préparer son séjour dans la ville de Deauville

Haut lieu de villégiature depuis la fin du XIXe siècle, quand la mode des bains de mer connaissait un véritable essor, Deauville est une destination idéale pour un court séjour entre amis ou en amoureux, ou pour des vacances en famille. La charmante station balnéaire de Normandie est située à moins de 2h30 de voiture de Paris et reste facilement accessible par le train. Postée sur la Manche, dans le département du Calvados, Deauville est indéniablement agréable aux beaux jours. Sa longue plage ornée à l'été de ses emblématiques parasols colorés est une escale incontournable des plaisanciers. Le bord de mer immortalisé par Claude Lelouch dans Un homme et Une femme est intimement lié aux fameuses planches de Deauville, cette promenade de bois ponctuée de cabines de plage sur lesquelles sont inscrits les noms d'acteurs. Car avec son festival du film américain, Deauville est également le grand rendez-vous des amoureux du septième art au mois de septembre.

Ville de loisir, ville cinématographique mais également ville d'histoire. Cette jolie cité de la côte normande regorge de ruelles de charme où s'élancent des villas Belle Époque. Les voyageurs ne manqueront pas d'apercevoir la Breloque, la maison Art déco d'Eugène Boudin, un des précurseurs de l'impressionnisme. Il ne faudra pas manquer de visiter la villa Strassburger, une demeure construite pour Henri de Rothschild sur l'emplacement d'une ferme appartenant à la famille de Gustave Flaubert. Si Deauville a attiré nombre d'artistes, celle que l'on surnomme « le XXIe arrondissement de Paris » est également le pied-à-terre apprécié de la grande bourgeoisie de la capitale dès le XIXe siècle. D'où l'émergence des attractions de l'époque, toujours appréciées aujourd'hui, comme le casino de Deauville, édifice fastueux posté sur le front de mer, ou encore l'hippodrome inauguré en 1864. Les voyageurs apprécieront de flâner dans le vieux Deauville ou prendront pourquoi pas le temps de découvrir l'arrière-pays ou les jolis ports de la côte.

Dénicher un hôtel pour découvrir Deauville

Pour profiter d'un séjour à Deauville, les Collectionneurs ont sélectionné un éventail d'établissements qui sont un condensé du charme normand. Après une flânerie en bord de mer, les voyageurs seront envoûtés par l'élégance d'un cottage authentique ou d'une belle demeure à colombages nichée dans un écrin de verdure. Chaque maison d'hôtes ou hôtel s’applique à accueillir ses visiteurs dans un environnement convivial en leur proposant tout le conforme moderne. Chaque voyageur trouvera l'hébergement qu'il souhaite et pourra réserver sa chambre en ligne. Les parents et leurs enfants apprécieront l'espace et l'intimité que confèrent les suites familiales. Les couples seront séduits par l'atmosphère chaleureuse et la literie de qualité d'une chambre double supérieure pour profiter d’un séjour en amoureux. Le mobilier élégant, les matériaux bruts ou encore le linge de maison délicat offrent à ces chambres une décoration personnalisée et raffinée.

Pour un séjour en toute tranquillité, les voyageurs profiteront du room service, de la bagagerie, du pressing et dans certains établissements du service baby-sitting à la demande, et auront accès en chambre à la connexion internet haut débit ainsi qu'à la télévision écran plat câblée. Au matin, le petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental s'appréciera dans une élégante salle cosy ou auprès d'un agréable jardin. Enfin, pour se ressourcer lors d'un séjour à Deauville, rien de tel que flâner au bord d'une piscine extérieure ou s'accorder un massage relaxant à l'espace bien-être spa d'un hôtel de charme.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte de la Côte Fleurie

La belle région normande incarne la destination idyllique pour une escapade romantique ou un week-end entre amis. Depuis Deauville, un point de chute apprécié pour son centre-bourg chic et sa belle plage, il est aisé de sillonner du côté de Cabourg, Trouville-sur-Mer puis jusqu'à Honfleur, au petit port de pêche pittoresque cerné de ruelles pavées. De l'autre côté de l'estuaire du Havre, la Côte d'Albâtre mérite également le détour. Il est facile de se rendre à la journée sur les falaises d'Étretat, ou de s'enfoncer dans les Boucles de la Seine qui ont inspiré tant de peintres.

Les hôtels en Normandie proposés par les Collectionneurs proposent de faciliter le séjour de chacun en suggérant des excursions. Les amateurs de sport en plein air se verront proposer de nombreuses activités, de l'équitation au kayak en passant par la balade à vélo, le golf ou le tennis. Les gourmets pourront également s'adonner à des cours de cuisine auprès de chefs passionnés.

Réserver un restaurant à Deauville

L'air iodé s'infiltre dans la tradition culinaire normande. Le homard bleu, la coquille Saint-Jacques et les poissons de mer font partie des incontournables que les voyageurs pourront déguster lors d'un séjour au cœur de la « Cannes du Nord ». Les Collectionneurs suggèrent une sélection de tables d'hôtes entre créativité, audace et amour du terroir. Les restaurateurs qui ont jeté l'ancre sur la plage de Deauville partagent la passion d'une cuisine authentique née de la fusion de produits locaux de premier choix et d'inspirations exotiques. Chacun de ces chefs propose des recettes atypiques sublimées dans un métissage de saveurs.

Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.