CANNES

CANNES

SEE YOU AT ONE OF OUR ESTABLISHMENTS (6)

Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • All our districts
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • conference
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Restaurant Le Touring
SAINT-RAPHAEL · near CANNES (42km)
An exceptional residence
10 rooms
La Bastide du Clos des Roses
Frejus · near CANNES (35km)
Services and character
Bonne table
8 rooms
Le Figuier de Saint-Esprit
Antibes · near CANNES (8km)
Grande table
Table 22
CANNES
Bonne table
Hôtel de Mougins
Mougins · near CANNES (9km)
Services and character
51 rooms
La Maréa
THEOULE-SUR-MER · near CANNES (15km)
Bonne table
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in CANNES

With its soft sandy beaches and chic shopping streets, Cannes is a coveted destination for a romantic getaway or a trip with friends. Les Collectionneurs offer a complete array of charming hotels and restaurants to help you start planning your holiday.

  • Plan your stay in the city of Cannes
  • Find a hotel from which to explore Cannes
  • Book a charming hotel and set off to explore the French Riviera
  • Book a restaurant in Cannes

Plan your stay in the city of Cannes

Cannes is easily accessible by train as well as plane from Cannes-Mandelieu Airport or Nice-Côte d'Azur Airport, located about 30 km away. The so-called "Provençal Motorway," the A8, also connects the city. Surrounded by the Estérel Range and the Juan Gulf, Cannes enjoys a truly privileged position. World renowned for its film festival, this Mediterranean locale plays host every May to the elite of the movie industry on its Croisette promenade, in addition to its multitude of other claims to fame. Away from the floodlights, this charming town along the Riviera is replete with authentic spots to enjoy a wander.

Overlooking the Old Port, the Suquet district has developed around the former Medieval citadel. Be sure to make a bee-line for its steep lanes and marvel at the historical monuments that leap out, such as the Suquet Tower, the Chapel of Sainte-Anne or the Church of Notre-Dame-d'Espérance. From this historical village setting, a panoramic view unfolds over the entire city of Cannes; sunset offers the most spectacular vistas. Nestled at the base of the old town, find the Forville open-air market with its stands overflowing with fruit, vegetables, cheeses and spices as if to invite passers-by to a sensorial tour of Provence.

Travellers shouldn't leave without strolling along the world-renowned boulevard de la Croisette promenade. This extensive pedestrian promenade lined by sumptuous villas, luxury shops and premier Belle Époque era hotels skirt the seashore until reaching the Palais des Festivals. From this iconic institution, visitors can pass by the Rothschild Villa, which today houses the city's library. This striking residence, set amongst remarkable gardens, is a testament to the French Riviera's holiday architecture. Atop the hill, the Croix-des-Gardes Park, an ideal spot for a forest walk, offers breathtaking views over the Bay of Cannes and the Lérins Islands.

Find a hotel from which to explore Cannes

While this city of cinema is all lit up during the summer holiday season, visiting Cannes all year round remains a very pleasant experience. The city's quality of life and Mediterranean climate encourage a relaxing stay whether with friends or a partner.  For their holidays, travellers can discover a selection of outstanding establishments offered by Les Collectionneurs. These charming hotels provide their guests with a fantastic wellness programme throughout their stay. Subtly and authentically decorated, the spacious comfortable rooms and suites all feature beds of the highest quality. All mod cons are available, with a high-speed Internet connection and flat-screen television. The fully-equipped bathrooms come with either a bath or a shower, depending on guests' preferences. These establishments lay out an enchanting setting that associates authenticity of the venue with a contemporary flair. During a romantic weekend trip, couples will appreciate a superior-grade double room or else a suite with a deck and private Jacuzzi. Families travelling with children have the opportunity to stay in specially appointed family rooms. In order to facilitate travel preparations, some establishments propose a babysitting service upon request.

To replenish one's energy during a getaway to Cannes, travellers will appreciate time spent relaxing in the Turkish bath or alongside the outdoor pool. Some establishments on the list also offer care packages and massages within a unique setting, with a sea view or surrounded by vegetation.

Book a charming hotel and set off to explore the French Riviera

Ideally located on the Mediterranean shoreline, Cannes is a gateway to an excursion at sea. The Lérins Islands off the coast of the Bay of Cannes are easily accessible by boat. Sainte-Marguerite Island is home to a Vauban-esque fort set in the middle of its pine forest where the Man in the Iron Mask was held. Saint-Honorat Island with its abbey also has a rich historical heritage. During a getaway in the vicinity of Cannes, travellers will love discovering the coastline heading towards Antibes and then onto Nice, with the Bay of Angels and the French Riviera stretching out between them. Heading west, the craggy coast zigzagging towards Saint-Raphaël is definitely worth the trip. The countryside further inland has plenty of picturesque villages to admire, some of which have seduced painters and writers, as exemplified by Saint-Paul-de-Vence.

When on holiday in Southeastern France, travellers can book a hotel in the Provence-Alpes-French Riviera region, from among the selection offered by les Collectionneurs. These establishments will be pleased to guide their guests to sites off the beaten track or sporting activities to take part in, such as hiking, cycling, kayak trips, golf and horseback riding. In Cannes and its surrounding area, a wide array of destinations combining sea and nature are available to travellers.

Book a restaurant in Cannes

With French gastronomy and Italian culinary influences, Cannes restaurants harmoniously blend a myriad of flavours. Provençal culinary specialities are a fundamental part of the local culture. Profoundly attached to their region, local chefs featured by les Collectionneurs enhance the local seafood with vegetables grown in the neighbouring countryside. During a gourmet getaway to Cannes, travellers will also discover locally-grown wines, from the Bandol vineyards to the Côtes de Provence. This passion for an authentic regionally-anchored cuisine, coupled with bold and creative culinary statements, are what restaurateurs are offering to guests, in an absolutely charming decor.

;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

CANNES

CANNES

Réserver un hôtel à CANNES ou un restaurant gourmand

Avec ses plages de sable fin et ses avenues chic où il fait bon se promener, la cité cannoise est une destination prisée pour une escapade romantique comme pour un séjour entre amis. Les Collectionneurs proposent un éventail d'hôtels de charme et de restaurants pour organiser ses vacances.

  • Préparer son séjour dans la ville de Cannes
  • Dénicher un hôtel pour découvrir Cannes
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte de la Côte d'Azur
  • Réserver un restaurant à Cannes

Préparer son séjour dans la ville de Cannes

Cannes est facilement accessible par le train mais également par avion, via l'aéroport de Cannes-Mandelieu ou l’aéroport de Nice-Côte d’Azur, situé à une trentaine de kilomètres. L'autoroute A8 dite « la Provençale » dessert également la ville. Bordée par le massif de l’Estérel et le golfe Juan, Cannes jouit d'une situation privilégiée. Mondialement connue pour son festival de cinéma, la ville méditerranéenne qui voit défiler en mai le monde du septième art sur la Croisette regorge de bien d'autres atouts. En dehors des projecteurs, cette charmante cité de la Côte d'Azur révèle des recoins authentiques où il est plaisant de flâner.

Dominant le Vieux-Port, le quartier du Suquet s'est développé autour de l'ancienne citadelle médiévale. Au détour de ses ruelles pentues se dressent les monuments historiques comme la tour du Suquet, la chapelle Sainte-Anne ou l’église Notre-Dame-d’Espérance. Depuis ce village historique se révèle une vue panoramique sur la ville de Cannes, à ne pas manquer au coucher du soleil. Niché au pied de la vieille-ville, le marché Forville et ses stands qui regorgent de fruits, légumes, fromages et aromates semblent inviter les passants à un véritable voyage sensoriel en Provence.

Les voyageurs ne manqueront pas de se balader sur le boulevard de la Croisette connu dans le monde entier. Cette longue promenade piétonne bordée de villas, boutiques de luxe et grands hôtels Belle Époque longe le bord de mer jusqu'au Palais des Festivals. Depuis cette institution emblématique, les visiteurs pourront passer devant la villa Rothschild qui abrite aujourd’hui la bibliothèque. Cette belle demeure bordée de jardins remarquables est témoin de l'architecture de villégiature de la Côte d'Azur. Au sommet de la colline, le parc de la Croix-des-Gardes, idéal pour une balade en pleine forêt, offre une vue imprenable sur la baie de Cannes et l’archipel de Lérins.

Dénicher un hôtel pour découvrir Cannes

Si la ville du cinéma s'illumine à la belle saison, il est agréable de profiter de Cannes toute l'année. Sa douceur de vivre et son climat méditerranéen invitent à un séjour farniente en amoureux ou entre amis. Les voyageurs découvriront pour leurs vacances une sélection de belles adresses proposées par les Collectionneurs. Ces hôtels de charme offrent à leurs hôtes un véritable bien-être durant leur séjour. Décorées avec finesse et authenticité, les chambres et suites spacieuses et confortables sont dotées d'une literie de qualité. Tout le confort moderne, avec une connexion internet haut débit et une télévision écran plat, est disponible. Les salles de bain tout équipées sont dotées d'une baignoire ou d'une douche selon les préférences. Ces établissements dessinent un cadre enchanteur associant l'authenticité des lieux à un esprit contemporain. Lors d'un week-end romantique, les couples apprécieront une chambre double supérieure ou une suite avec terrasse et jacuzzi privé. Les personnes avec enfants pourront séjourner dans les chambres familiales. Afin de faciliter l'organisation de leur voyage, certains établissements proposent un service de baby-sitting sur demande.

Pour se ressourcer lors d'une échappée cannoise, les voyageurs apprécieront les instants de relaxation au hammam ou au bord d'une piscine extérieure. Certains établissements proposent également des soins et massages dans un cadre unique, avec vue mer ou au cœur d'un écrin de verdure.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte de la Côte d'Azur

Idéalement située sur la côte méditerranéenne, la cité cannoise invite à prendre le large. Les îles de Lérins au large du golfe de la Napoule sont facilement accessibles en bateau. L’île Sainte-Marguerite abrite au cœur de sa pinède le fort de type Vauban où aurait été retenu l’homme au masque de fer. L'île Saint-Honorat avec son abbaye déploie elle aussi un riche patrimoine historique. Lors d'une escapade du côté de Cannes, les voyageurs apprécieront de découvrir le littoral en direction d'Antibes puis de Nice entre lesquelles s’étire la baie des Anges et la riviera française. Vers l’ouest, la côte escarpée qui sillonne en direction de Saint-Raphaël vaut le détour. L'arrière-pays regorge quant à lui de villages pittoresques dont certains ont su séduire peintres et écrivains, comme Saint-Paul-de-Vence.

Lors de vacances dans le sud-est de la France, les voyageurs pourront réserver un hôtel en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur parmi la sélection des Collectionneurs. Ces établissements prendront plaisir à orienter leurs hôtes vers les sites parfois méconnus à visiter ou les activités sportives à pratiquer, de la randonnée pédestre à la balade à vélo, en passant par la sortie en kayak, le golf ou l'équitation. Depuis Cannes et ses environs, un large spectre de destinations entre mer et nature s'offre aux voyageurs.

Réserver un restaurant à Cannes

Entre gastronomie française et influences italiennes, les tables cannoises offrent une symbiose de saveurs. Les spécialités culinaires provençales font partie intégrante de la culture locale. Viscéralement attachés à leur terroir, les chefs des restaurants proposés par les Collectionneurs subliment ces produits de la mer comme ces légumes aux senteurs de garrigue. Lors d'une escapade gourmande à Cannes, les voyageurs découvriront également les vins du cru, du vignoble de Bandol aux Côtes de Provence. C'est cet amour d'une cuisine authentique, ancrée dans sa région mais aussi audacieuse et créative, que les restaurateurs proposent à leurs hôtes, dans un cadre de charme.

RETROUVONS-NOUS DANS L'UNE DE NOS 6 ADRESSES

Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Tous nos quartiers
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Vente à emporter
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wifi
  • Climatisation
  • Baby-sitting
  • Piscine Intérieure
  • Piscine Extérieure
  • Golf
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Pieds dans l’eau
  • Au pied des pistes
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Restaurant Le Touring
SAINT-RAPHAEL · proche de CANNES ( 42.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
7 chambres
L'Amandier de Mougins
MOUGINS · proche de CANNES ( 7.000 km)
Bonne table
Le Figuier de Saint-Esprit
ANTIBES · proche de CANNES ( 8.000 km)
Grande table
Table 22
CANNES · proche de CANNES ( 0.000 km)
Bonne table
Hôtel de Mougins
MOUGINS · proche de CANNES ( 9.000 km)
Services & caractère
47 chambres
La Maréa
THEOULE-SUR-MER · proche de CANNES ( 15.000 km)
Bonne table
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur
Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.