Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

See you at one of our 23 establishments

Departments and towns
Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • Departments and towns
  • Côte-D'or
  • Doubs
  • Saône-Et-Loire
  • Belfort region
  • Yonne
  • Aillant-Sur-Tholon
  • Auxerre
  • Beaune
  • Belfort
  • Buxy
  • Chalon-Sur-Saone
  • Chassy
  • Chatillon-Sur-Seine
  • Clesse
  • Dijon
  • Gevrey-Chambertin
  • Ige
  • Jouey
  • Leugny
  • Macon
  • Saint-Georges Nights
  • Pontarlier
  • Pouilly-En-Auxois
  • Tournus
  • Deselect all
  • Certificate of registration with a disability
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • conference
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Ô Rouge
GEVREY-CHAMBERTIN · near BEAUNE (32km)
Comfort & simplicity
21 rooms
Castel de Très Girard
MOREY-SAINT-DENIS · near DIJON (22km)
Services and character
Bonne table
8 rooms
Château Sainte Sabine
SAINTE-SABINE · near BEAUNE (35km)
Services and character
Bonne table
22 rooms
Domaine du Roncemay Hôtel Restaurants Golf & Spa
CHASSY · near AUXERRE (20km)
Services and character
21 rooms
Hôtel SPA Les Rives Sauvages
MALBUISSON · near PONTARLIER (14km)
Services and character
16 rooms
Aux Terrasses
TOURNUS · near MACON (20km)
Services and character
Grande table
20 rooms
Château de Courban & SPA Nuxe
COURBAN · near DIJON (90km)
An exceptional residence
Grande table
25 rooms
Le Montrachet
PULIGNY-MONTRACHET · near BEAUNE (12km)
Services and character
Bonne table
28 rooms
Château d'Igé
Ige · near MACON (15km)
Services and character
Bonne table
17 rooms
Château de Cîteaux - La Cueillette
Meursault · near BEAUNE (8km)
Services and character
19 rooms
Château de Fleurville & SPA
FLEURVILLE · near MACON (16km)
Services and character
15 rooms
Ermitage de Corton
CHOREY-LÈS-BEAUNE · near BEAUNE (3km)
Services and character
Bonne table
12 rooms
Hôtel Wilson
DIJON
Comfort & simplicity
27 rooms
La Borde
LEUGNY · near AUXERRE (22km)
An exceptional residence
6 rooms
La Cour Berbisey
DIJON
Services and character
5 rooms
Le Cep & SPA Marie de Bourgogne
BEAUNE
An exceptional residence
62 rooms
Les Maritonnes Parc & Vignoble - Restaurant Rouge & Blanc
ROMANECHE-THORINS · near MACON (14km)
Comfort & simplicity
Bonne table
41 rooms
Maison Philippe Le Bon
DIJON
Services and character
Bonne table
40 rooms
L'Auberge de la Charme
PRENOIS · near DIJON (15km)
Grande table
La GentilHommière
SAINT-GEORGES NIGHTS · near BEAUNE (20km)
Comfort & simplicity
Bonne table
31 rooms
Le Domaine des Prés Verts & Spa Vinésime
JOUEY · near DIJON (55km)
Services and character
8 rooms
L'Empreinte
Buxy · near CHALON-SUR-SAONE (15km)
Grande table
Le Château de Besseuil
CLESSE · near MACON (15km)
Comfort & simplicity
Bonne table
20 rooms
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Renowned for its vineyards, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté is a region of rolling countryside stretching from the Jura to the Côte de Nuits, studded with chateaux and abbeys with glazed roof tiles. Les Collectionneurs offer a host of charmingly authentic establishments to stay or to dine in the rural setting of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, whether for family holidays, with friends or for a romantic getaway.


  • Discover Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • The many towns of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Book a charming hotel from which to explore Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Book a restaurant in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Discover Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

The prestigious Burgundian vineyards are a constant draw for tourists. On the way from Nuits-Saint-Georges to Saint Romain, it's worth making a detour to the  Cîteaux Abbey You'll be dazzled by the majestic historical landmarks of the Côte d'Or but don't forget to visit Cluny Abbey in Saône-et-Loire and the basilica of Vézelay​​​​​​​ in the Yonne. In the heart of la Puisaye on the site of a former sandstone quarry, an unusual project is happening: the construction of a fortified castle using the techniques of the Middle Ages. Le Chateau de Guédelon will take 25 years to complete. 

Nature lovers will fall for the charms of the Morvan and the Settons lake. Stop off at Autun on the way, where the Roman remains are well worth the detour. Take a walk in the Jura regional nature reserve where a landscape of mountains, rivers, waterfalls, meadows, forests and villages spreads  as far as the eye can see. Categorised among the most beautiful villages in France, Baume-les-Messieurs is encircled by sheer cliffs.  Bourgogne-Franche-Comté is bursting with as many astonishing landscapes as towns of character.

The many towns of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Dijon prides itself on having an old town with a uniquely rich heritage. From the ducal palace to the cathedral of Saint-Bénigne via the metal structures of the 19th Century market halls, the "City of Dukes" is a maze of cobbled streets studded with private homes and medieval monuments. The Burgundian capital makes a great starting place for a wander through the region. Book a hotel in Dijon and stay in the heart of the town before setting off on the wine route.  Les Collectionneurs has selected a range of elegant establishments. These hotels and guesthouses with their comfortable, spacious and well-equipped rooms, create a cosy, welcoming atmosphere.

In these establishments in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté guests will find all modern comforts with excellent quality bedding, a fully equipped bathroom, flat-screen TV, parking and WiFi access.  Most of these establishments also offer a babysitting service. Travellers with children will enjoy moseying through vineyards from Gevrey-Chambertin to Aloxe-Coton and on to Beaune, with its stunning Hospice and its wine houses with labyrinthine wine cellars. On the way to the Jura, lovely in summer as in winter, the snowcapped or lushly verdant mountains reveal their charms. Stop off in Besançon and have a walk along the meandering Doubs river with fortifications designed by Vauban.  The ramparts which are listed as a UNESCO world heritage site echo the citadel of Belfort close by. 

Book a charming hotel from which to explore Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

The whole region of Burgundy is swarming with charming establishments. From a pretty 18th Century residence with indoor pool to a half-timbered building in the centre of town, the hotels selected by les Collectionneurs will leave you with unforgettable memories of your stay in Burgundy. 

For a wine-oriented holiday, it is a good idea to recharge your batteries in a spa hotel in the heart of Beaune, "the city of wine". Lovers of nature and history may prefer an authentic Burgundian chateau surrounded by vineyards.  The curious will then head off towards Auxerre to visit the vineyards of the Chablis.  For a golfing holiday, chill out in a beautiful residence laid out around an 18 hole course in an idyllic rural setting. 

These beautiful, characterful establishments offer a true haven of tranquillity.  The peace found in the gardens echoes the sensual pleasures of the wellness suite. The steam room, sauna and Nordic bath are all available to enjoy for a relaxing moment during a romantic stay.  As for the prettily decorated rooms and suites, they create the idyllic backdrop for a romantic interlude in a cosy, elegant setting.

Book a restaurant in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

American writer and food lover Jim Harrison only had eyes for Burgundy and its fine cuisine. Les Collectionneurs shares this sentiment.  That's why les Collectionneurs has specially selected a whole host of gorgeous establishments where passionate chefs refine regional produce and recipes such as "œufs en meurette", Burgundy snails and Charolais beef. Authenticity and creativity are top of the menu. But no mention of Burgundy is complete without talking about its great vintages. To fully enjoy Burgundy cuisine, nothing beats savouring a bottle of Puligny-Montrachet, Pommard or Meursault alongside your meal. Winetastings of the great vintages offer the opportunity of a fantastic journey.  Food lovers may treat themselves to a stopover along this historic wine route by booking a room in a hotel restaurant to extend their stay in Bourgogne-Franche-Comté.

Our top destinations

;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Réserver un hôtel en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté ou un restaurant gourmand

Célèbre pour son vignoble de renom, la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté dévoile une campagne vallonnée du Jura à la Côte de Nuits, ponctuée de châteaux et d'abbayes aux tuiles vernies. Pour séjourner ou se restaurer dans ce cadre bucolique les Collectionneurs proposent une sélection d'établissements au charme authentique pour des vacances en famille et entre amis ou une escapade romantique en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté.


  • Découvrir la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Les différentes villes en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour découvrir la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
  • Réserver un restaurant en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Découvrir la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Les prestigieux vignobles bourguignons attirent inlassablement les voyageurs. De Nuits-Saint-Georges à Saint-Romain, il faudra faire halte au Clos Vougeot puis tangenter vers l'abbaye de Cîteaux. Si la Côte d'Or compte de majestueux monuments historiques, visitez également l'abbaye de Cluny en Saône-et-Loire et la basilique du Vézelay dans l'Yonne. Au cœur de la Puisaye, à l'emplacement d'une ancienne carrière de grès, se poursuit un chantier insolite : la construction d'un château fort suivant les techniques utilisées au Moyen Âge. Un quart de siècle est prévu avant d'admirer le château de Guédelon.

Aussi, les amoureux de nature seront séduits par le parc du Morvan et le lac des Settons. Une escale s'impose alors à Autun où les vestiges romains méritent le détour. Il faudra se promener au cœur du Parc naturel régional du Haut-Jura où les paysages de montagnes, de rivières, de cascades, d'alpages, de forêts et de villages s'y succèdent. Classé parmi les plus beaux villages de France, Baume-les-Messieurs se niche au cœur d'un cirque de falaises abruptes. La Bourgogne-Franche-Comté regorge autant de paysages étonnants que de cités de caractère.

Les différentes villes en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Dijon se targue de déployer un centre historique d'une rare richesse patrimoniale. Du palais ducal à la cathédrale Saint-Bénigne en passant par les halles du XIXe siècle en architecture métallique, « la Cité des Ducs » s'agence en un sillon de ruelles pavées ponctuées d'hôtels particuliers et de monuments médiévaux. La capitale bourguignonne marque le point de départ idyllique pour une balade dans cette belle région. Réservez un hôtel à Dijon et séjournez dans une belle demeure en plein cœur de la ville avant de vous égarer sur la Route des vins. Les Collectionneurs ont sélectionné un éventail d'établissements élégants. Ces hôtels et maisons d'hôtes, dotés de chambres confortables, spacieuses et toutes équipées, diffusent une ambiance chaleureuse et cosy.

Les hôtes trouveront dans ces établissements de Bourgogne-Franche-Comté tout le confort moderne avec une belle literie, une salle de bain équipée, télévision écran plat, parking et accès wifi. La plupart de ces adresses disposent également d'un service baby-sitting. Les voyageurs avec enfants n'auront alors plus qu'à se promener au cœur des vignes, depuis Gevrey-Chambertin à Aloxe-Corton puis jusqu'à Beaune, qui étonne avec ses Hospices et ses maisons de vin aux caveaux labyrinthiques. Sur la route du Jura, été comme hiver, les montagnes parfois enneigées parfois recouvertes d'un pâturage verdoyant révèlent leurs atouts. Une pause à Besançon invitera à déambuler au bord des méandres du Doubs, le long des fortifications imaginées par Vauban. Ces remparts qui figurent sur la liste du Patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco rappellent la citadelle de Belfort non loin.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour découvrir la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Toute la région bourguignonne essaime des établissements de charme. De la jolie demeure du XVIIIe siècle avec piscine intérieure à la bâtisse à colombages en cœur de ville, les hôtels sélectionnés par les Collectionneurs laisseront un souvenir inoubliable d'un séjour en Bourgogne.

Lors d'un séjour œnologique, il sera appréciable de se ressourcer au cœur de Beaune, « la Cité du vin », dans un hôtel spa. Les amoureux de nature et de patrimoine préféreront poser leurs valises dans un authentique château bourguignon niché au cœur des vignes. Les curieux s'égareront alors vers Auxerre pour visiter le vignoble du Chablis. Pour un séjour golf, prélassez-vous dans une belle demeure conçue autour d'un parcours 18 trous dans un décor bucolique.

Ces belles adresses de caractère proposent un véritable havre de paix. La quiétude des jardins fait écho à la volupté que dégage les espaces bien-être. Hammam, sauna et bain norvégien agrémenteront une parenthèse détente lors d'un séjour romantique. Quant aux chambres et suites joliment décorées elles planteront le décor idyllique d'une nuitée en amoureux, dans un environnement cosy et raffiné.

Réserver un restaurant en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

L'écrivain américain et fin gourmet Jim Harrison n'avait d'yeux que pour la Bourgogne et sa grande cuisine. Les Collectionneurs partagent cette même sensibilité. C'est pourquoi un essaim de belles adresses spécialement sélectionnées par les Collectionneurs vous est proposé où les chefs passionnés subliment les produits de terroir comme les œufs en meurette, les escargots des Bourgogne ou le bœuf charolais. L'authenticité et la créativité est sont à l'honneur. Mais il est impossible d'évoquer la Bourgogne sans citer ses grands crus. Pour profiter pleinement de la cuisine bourguignonne, rien de tel que prendre le temps de savourer un Puligny-Montrachet, un Pommard ou un Meursault. Les dégustations de grands vins sonnent comme une invitation au voyage. Les gourmets pourront s'accorder une soirée-étape le long de cette route des vins historique en réservant une chambre dans un hôtel-restaurant pour prolonger cette virée en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté.

Nos top destinations

Retrouvons-nous dans l'une de nos 23 adresses

Départements et villes
Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Départements et villes
  • Côte-D'or
  • Doubs
  • Saône-Et-Loire
  • Territoire De Belfort
  • Yonne
  • Auxerre
  • Beaune
  • Belfort
  • Buxy
  • Chalon-Sur-Saone
  • Chassy
  • Chatillon-Sur-Seine
  • Clesse
  • Dijon
  • Ige
  • Leugny
  • Macon
  • Nuits-Saint-Georges
  • Pontarlier
  • Pouilly-En-Auxois
  • Tournus
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Vente à emporter
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wifi
  • Climatisation
  • Baby-sitting
  • Piscine Intérieure
  • Piscine Extérieure
  • Golf
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Pieds dans l’eau
  • Au pied des pistes
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
ART’HOTEL & SPA, le Potin Gourmand
CLUNY · proche de MACON ( 23.000 km)
Services & caractère
9 chambres
Castel de Très Girard
MOREY-SAINT-DENIS · proche de DIJON ( 22.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
6 chambres
Château Sainte Sabine
SAINTE-SABINE · proche de BEAUNE ( 35.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
21 chambres
Hôtel SPA Les Rives Sauvages
MALBUISSON · proche de PONTARLIER ( 14.000 km)
Services & caractère
Le Domaine du Roncemay Hôtel & GOLF
CHASSY · proche de AUXERRE ( 20.000 km)
Services & caractère
18 chambres
Aux Terrasses
TOURNUS · proche de MACON ( 20.000 km)
Services & caractère
Grande table
17 chambres
Château de Courban & SPA Nuxe
COURBAN · proche de CHATILLON-SUR-SEINE ( 17.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
Grande table
23 chambres
Le Montrachet
PULIGNY-MONTRACHET · proche de BEAUNE ( 12.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
22 chambres
Château d'Igé
IGE · proche de MACON ( 15.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
10 chambres
Château de Cîteaux - La Cueillette
MEURSAULT · proche de BEAUNE ( 8.000 km)
Services & caractère
17 chambres
Château de Fleurville & SPA
FLEURVILLE · proche de MACON ( 16.000 km)
Services & caractère
14 chambres
Château de Saulon
SAULON-LA-RUE · proche de DIJON ( 12.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
29 chambres
Ermitage de Corton
CHOREY-LÈS-BEAUNE · proche de BEAUNE ( 3.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
3 chambres
Hôtel Wilson
DIJON · proche de DIJON ( 0.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
27 chambres
La Borde
LEUGNY · proche de AUXERRE ( 22.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
1 chambres
La Cour Berbisey
DIJON · proche de DIJON ( 0.000 km)
Services & caractère
1 chambres
Le Cep & SPA Marie de Bourgogne
BEAUNE · proche de BEAUNE ( 0.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
30 chambres
Les Maritonnes Parc & Vignoble - Restaurant Rouge & Blanc
ROMANECHE-THORINS · proche de MACON ( 14.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
Bonne table
37 chambres
Maison Philippe Le Bon
DIJON · proche de DIJON ( 0.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
39 chambres
L'Auberge de la Charme
PRENOIS · proche de DIJON ( 15.000 km)
Grande table
La GentilHommière
NUITS-SAINT-GEORGES · proche de DIJON ( 30.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
20 chambres
L'Empreinte
BUXY · proche de CHALON-SUR-SAONE ( 15.000 km)
Grande table
Le Château de Besseuil
CLESSE · proche de MACON ( 15.000 km)
Confort & simplicité
Bonne table
14 chambres
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur
Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.