Lower Austria

Lower Austria

See you at one of our 1 establishments

Towns
Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • Towns
  • Grafenegg
  • Krems An Der Donau
  • Linz
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Mörwald Romantik Hotel Schloss Grafenegg
Grafenegg · near Krems an der Donau (13km)
Services and character
Bonne table
9 rooms
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in Lower Austria

Lower Austria (Niederösterreich, in German) is the largest and second most populous of the Federal States of Austria after Vienna.  It shares borders with Slovakia, the Czech Republic and the Federal States of Upper Austria, Styria and Burgenland.  It completely encircles the Federal State of Vienna from which it was partitioned in 1922. After a voter survey in 1986, Sankt Pölten became the capital of the State of Lower Austria. On 5 November 2015, Lower Austria announced that it satisfies its entire electricity demand using renewable energy. Lower Austria (Niederösterreich in German) is the largest and second most populous of the Federal States of Austria after Vienna.  It shares borders with Slovakia, the Czech Republic and the Federal States of Upper Austria, Styria and Burgenland.  It completely encircles the Federal State of Vienna from which it was partitioned in 1922. After a voter survey in 1986, Sankt Pölten became the capital of the State of Lower Austria. On 5 November 2015, Lower Austria announced that it satisfies its entire electricity demand using renewable energy. Lower Austria (Niederösterreich in German) is the largest and second most populous of the Federal States of Austria after Vienna.  It shares borders with Slovakia, the Czech Republic and the Federal States of Upper Austria, Styria and Burgenland.  It completely encircles the Federal State of Vienna from which it was partitioned in 1922. After a voter survey in 1986, Sankt Pölten became the capital of the State of Lower Austria. On 5th November, 2015, Lower Austria announced that it satisfies its entire electricity demand using renewable energy. 

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Basse-Autriche

Basse-Autriche

Réserver un hôtel en Basse-Autriche ou un restaurant gourmand

La Basse-Autriche (en allemand : Niederösterreich) est le plus étendu des États fédérés d'Autriche et le deuxième plus peuplé après celui de Vienne. Elle partage des frontières avec la Slovaquie, la République tchèque et les États fédéraux de Haute-Autriche, de Styrie et du Burgenland. Elle entoure complètement l'État fédéré de Vienne, dont elle a été séparée en 1922. Après le sondage d'électorat en 1986, Sankt Pölten est devenu la capitale de l'État de Basse-Autriche. Le 5 novembre 2015, la Basse-Autriche a annoncé couvrir la totalité de sa consommation électrique avec des énergies renouvelablesLa Basse-Autriche (en allemand : Niederösterreich) est le plus étendu des États fédérés d'Autriche et le deuxième plus peuplé après celui de Vienne. Elle partage des frontières avec la Slovaquie, la République tchèque et les États fédéraux de Haute-Autriche, de Styrie et du Burgenland. Elle entoure complètement l'État fédéré de Vienne, dont elle a été séparée en 1922. Après le sondage d'électorat en 1986, Sankt Pölten est devenu la capitale de l'État de Basse-Autriche. Le 5 novembre 2015, la Basse-Autriche a annoncé couvrir la totalité de sa consommation électrique avec des énergies renouvelablesLa Basse-Autriche (en allemand : Niederösterreich) est le plus étendu des États fédérés d'Autriche et le deuxième plus peuplé après celui de Vienne. Elle partage des frontières avec la Slovaquie, la République tchèque et les États fédéraux de Haute-Autriche, de Styrie et du Burgenland. Elle entoure complètement l'État fédéré de Vienne, dont elle a été séparée en 1922. Après le sondage d'électorat en 1986, Sankt Pölten est devenu la capitale de l'État de Basse-Autriche. Le 5 novembre 2015, la Basse-Autriche a annoncé couvrir la totalité de sa consommation électrique avec des énergies renouvelables

Retrouvons-nous dans l'une de nos 2 adresses

Villes
Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Villes
  • Grafenegg
  • Krems An Der Donau
  • Linz
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Borne de chargement pour voiture électrique
  • Réception 24/24
  • Wifi
  • Conciergerie
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Activité autour du vin
  • Golf
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Tennis
  • Practice de golf
  • Location vélo
  • Equitation
  • Baby sitting
  • Idéal pour les familles
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\

Mörwald Romantik Hotel Schloss Grafenegg

Grafenegg · proche de Krems an der Donau ( 13 km)
9 chambres

Romantik Hotel Goldener Stern

Gmünd · proche de Linz ( 94 km)
Services & caractère
40 chambres
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur

Les autres régions

Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er mars 2020 et le 31 mai 2020 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2020. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.