ANNECY

ANNECY

SEE YOU AT ONE OF OUR ESTABLISHMENTS (3)

Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • All our districts
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Restaurant BAUD
Good · near ANNECY (33km)
Services and character
Bonne table
20 rooms
Abbaye de Talloires
Talloires · near ANNECY (12km)
An exceptional residence
Bonne table
36 rooms
Hôtel Cottage Bise
Talloires · near ANNECY (12km)
Services and character
36 rooms
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in ANNECY

During a winter sports break or a summer holiday, discover Annecy in all seasons, as part of a family holiday or a romantic getaway. Les Collectionneurs offers a selection of charming establishments in the "Venice of the Alps" where you can stay or grab a bite to eat.

  • Get ready for your break in Annecy
  • Find the ideal charming hotel in the centre of Annecy
  • Book a charming hotel to discover Annecy and the surrounding region
  • Book a restaurant in Annecy

Get ready for your break in Annecy

The city of Annecy is easily accessible from Paris by train, with connections in Lyon, and can also be reached by plane from Geneva airport in Switzerland. Once you've arrived, you simply must take the time to wander along the lake shore, passing from the Paquier to the Gardens of Europe. This walk will take travellers to the Lover's Bridge or to the gardens of the Imperial Palace, the grand hotel of Annecy, located just on the edge of the old town. The historic heart of the city, with its crisscrossing canals, is a wonderful place to stroll, before passing by the flower-strewn lock and the Palais d'Isle, and climbing up to visit the Annecy castle, a 12th-century fortress rebuilt by the Dukes of Savoy.

For thrill-seekers, a paragliding trip provides a breathtaking view of both the lake and the Alps. This is just a taster of the experience of a hike to the Gorges du Fier or the summit of Mount Veyrier. In the winter, snow sports aficionados are just a stone's throw from the ski resorts of Grand-Bornand, La Clusaz or Megève.

Find the ideal charming hotel in the centre of Annecy

Whether you're on holiday with family, friends or as a couple, the welcoming hotels and guesthouses selected by les Collectionneurs all have a distinct identity, but share a common desire for quality. Rooms, as comfortable as they are spacious, offer all modern comforts, from the fully-equipped bathroom with bathtub and shower, to the top-quality bedding, and essential technology such as air conditioning, free wifi access and a flat-screen television. The added bonus? These establishments often provide a porter and a dry-cleaning service. Travellers with children will be able to benefit from a babysitting service on request, to treat themselves to, for example, a calming break in the wellness spa and relaxation area. In the morning, guests can take advantage of the view in a lush, green setting, while enjoying a buffet or continental breakfast.

The shores of Lake Annecy and the beautiful, snow-kissed mountain landscapes invite you to cosily snuggle. To recharge, there's nothing better than the sensory pleasures of a jacuzzi, a hammam or a sauna with a view of the lake at the Cottage Bise hotel. In winter, enjoy the delight of a swim in a heated indoor pool overlooking a snowy landscape, or in summer, a panorama over the grounds in full bloom. The wellness area invites you to relax in the whirlpool or savour the benefits of body treatments or a relaxing massage. Sports aficionados will appreciate the gym, combining cardio and weight training machines.

Book a charming hotel to discover Annecy and the surrounding region

Staying in one of the hotels in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes will leave you with unforgettable memories of your holiday. Les Collectionneurs select a range of establishments, hotels or guesthouses, which stand out for their unique charm, rich history, and the passion of their owners.

By establishing themselves in places steeped in rich local history, these establishments embody the spirit of the region. The story of l'Abbaye de Talloires dates back over a millennium, when the first community of monks settled in the area. Although this important historic site was forgotten for several centuries, artists and politicians flocked to it from the 19th century. Napoleon III and the Empress Eugenie once stayed here during a visit to the region after the annexing of Savoy to France in 1860. The American writer Mark Twain described his impressions of the abbey in letters written during his travels, and Paul Cézanne once painted its outline.

The Abbaye de Talloires is located in a magical setting, a charming guesthouse surrounded by terraces under the shade of plane trees, French gardens, and a private jetty overlooking the lake. Just a few kilometres from the iconic city of Annecy, all visitors can relax in an elegant mansion decorated in a refined style combining a warm welcome with the spirit of a holiday villa.  Mountain lovers will adore staying in the heart of the Aravis Range during a skiing holiday. It's possible to book a night or more in an authentic wooden chalet at the foot of the ski slopes, away from the noise and traffic.

Book a restaurant in Annecy

Whenever you think of the Haute Savoie you're likely to dream of cheese from high alpine pastures such as Beaufort, Abondance and Tomme, along with winter recipes savoured by the fire. The reblochon tartiflette and the three-cheese Savoyard fondue are sure to appeal to food lovers. But these traditional dishes, which can be enjoyed with a white wine from Savoie, cannot sum up the complexity of the cuisine of the region.

Les Collectionneurs offer a selection of establishments that share a taste for authenticity. The proximity of Lake Annecy naturally inspires these passionate restaurateurs to produce seasonal menus and generous signature dishes. It is possible to extend this indulgent trip by booking a room in a hotel with a gourmet restaurant.

Top of page

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

ANNECY

ANNECY

Réserver un hôtel à ANNECY ou un restaurant gourmand

À l'occasion d'un séjour aux sports d'hiver ou en plein été, Annecy se laisse découvrir en toutes saisons, pour des vacances familiales ou pour une escapade romantique. Pour séjourner ou se restaurer, les Collectionneurs proposent une sélection d'établissements de charme dans la région de la « Venise des Alpes ».

  • Préparer votre séjour à Annecy
  • Trouver l'hôtel de charme idéal dans le centre d’Annecy
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour découvrir Annecy et la région
  • Réserver un restaurant à Annecy

Préparer votre séjour à Annecy

La ville d'Annecy est accessible depuis Paris par le train avec un changement à Lyon, mais aussi par liaison aérienne depuis l'aéroport de Genève en Suisse. Une fois sur place, il faudra prendre le temps de flâner au bord du lac, en partant du Paquier jusqu’aux jardins de l’Europe. Cette balade emmènera le voyageur au pont des amours ou jusqu’aux jardins de l’Impérial Palace, le grand hôtel d’Annecy, situé à la limite de la vieille ville. Le cœur historique du centre-ville où sillonnent les canaux invite à déambuler, avant de passer par l’écluse fleurie, le palais de l’Isle puis de monter visiter le château d’Annecy, cet ancien château fort du XIIe siècle remanié par les Ducs de Savoie.

Pour les amateurs de sensations fortes un vol en parapente offrira un panorama imprenable sur le lac mais aussi la chaîne des Alpes. Ce ne sera qu'un avant-goût d’une randonnée vers les Gorges du Fier ou au sommet du Mont Veyrier. En saison hivernale, les aficionados de sport alpin ne seront qu'à quelques encablures des stations de ski du Grand-Bornand, La Clusaz ou Megève.

Trouver l'hôtel de charme idéal dans le centre d’Annecy

En vacances en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux, les hôtels chaleureux et maisons d'hôtes sélectionnés par les Collectionneurs ont cela de commun qu’ils diffèrent tous par leur identité mais partagent tous l'exigence de la qualité. Les chambres, aussi confortables que spacieuses, offrent tout le confort moderne, de la salle de bain toute équipée avec bain ou douche, à la literie de qualité, en passant par les incontournables technologiques comme la climatisation, l'accès wifi gratuit et la télévision écran plat. Le petit plus ? Ces établissements mettent souvent à disposition un service de bagagiste et pressing. Les voyageurs avec enfants pourront bénéficier d'un service de baby-sitting sur demande pour s'offrir par exemple une parenthèse relaxante à l'espace bien-être détente et spa. Au petit matin, les hôtes profiteront de la vue sur un écrin de verdure, en savourant un petit-déjeuner buffet ou continental.

Les bords du lac d'Annecy et le paysage de montagnes assoupies sous la neige invitent au cocooning. Pour se ressourcer, rien de tel qu'un voyage sensoriel en profitant d'un jacuzzi, du hammam ou du sauna avec vue sur le lac à l’hôtel Cottage Bise. L'hiver, il sera agréable de nager dans une piscine intérieure chauffée donnant sur un paysage enneigé et profiter l'été d'un panorama sur le parc fleuri. L'espace bien-être invite à se détente dans le bain bouillonnant ou savourer les bienfaits des soins du corps ou d'un massage relaxant. Les sportifs apprécieront la salle de fitness combinant appareils de cardio-training et de musculation.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour découvrir Annecy et la région

Séjourner dans l’un des hôtels en Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes laissera des vacances un souvenir inoubliable. Les Collectionneurs sélectionnent un éventail d'établissements, hôtels ou maisons d’hôtes, qui détonnent par leur charme unique autant que leur histoire et la passion de leurs propriétaires.

En s'implantant dans des lieux chargés d'un riche passé, ces établissements incarnent l'esprit de la région. L'histoire de l'Abbaye de Talloires remonte à plus d'un millénaire quand la première communauté de moines s'y est implantée. Si le site historique s'est fait oublier pendant un temps, artistes et politiques s'y sont pressés dès le XIXe siècle. Napoléon III et l’impératrice Eugénie y ont séjourné lors d’une visite de la région après le rattachement de la Savoie à la France en 1860. L'écrivain américain Mark Twain a décrit ses impressions de l'abbaye dans ses lettres de voyage et Paul Cézanne en a peint les contours.

C'est dans ce cadre magique qu'est implantée l’Abbaye de Talloires, une maison d'hôtes de charme, cernée de terrasses ombragées de platanes centenaires, des jardins à la française et dotée d'un ponton privé donnant sur le lac. À seulement quelques kilomètres de l’emblématique ville d’Annecy, chaque pourra se ressourcer dans une élégante maison de maîtres décorée avec raffinement où l'esprit de villa de villégiature y côtoie la convivialité familiale. Les amoureux de la montagne apprécieront lors d'un séjour ski de poser leurs valises au cœur de la chaîne des Aravis. Il est possible de réserver une nuit ou plus dans un authentique chalet de bois au pied des pistes de ski, à l'écart du bruit et de la circulation.

Réserver un restaurant à Annecy

Qui pense à la Haute Savoie rêve de fromages des hauts alpages, du Beaufort à l'Abondance en passant par la Tomme, sans oublier les recettes d'hiver qui s'apprécient auprès d'un feu de cheminée. La tartiflette au reblochon ou la fondue savoyarde aux trois fromages séduisent les gourmets. Mais ces plats traditionnels qui s'apprécient avec un vin blanc de Savoie, ne sauraient résumer la cuisine du terroir.

Les Collectionneurs proposent des adresses qui partagent le goût de l'authenticité. La proximité du lac d’Annecy inspire naturellement à ces restaurateurs passionnés une carte de saison et des plats signatures généreux. Pour prolonger cette virée gourmande, il est possible de réserver une chambre dans un hôtel avec un restaurant gastronomique.

RETROUVONS-NOUS DANS L'UNE DE NOS 3 ADRESSES

Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Tous nos quartiers
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Vente à emporter
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wifi
  • Climatisation
  • Baby-sitting
  • Piscine Intérieure
  • Piscine Extérieure
  • Golf
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Pieds dans l’eau
  • Au pied des pistes
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Restaurant BAUD
BONNE · proche de ANNECY ( 33.000 km)
Services & caractère
Bonne table
16 chambres
Abbaye de Talloires
TALLOIRES · proche de ANNECY ( 12.000 km)
Demeure d'exception
Bonne table
32 chambres
Hôtel Cottage Bise
TALLOIRES · proche de ANNECY ( 12.000 km)
Services & caractère
30 chambres
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur
Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.