AJACCIO

AJACCIO

SEE YOU AT ONE OF OUR ESTABLISHMENTS (1)

Types of establishment
Services and facilities
Sort by popularity
  • All our districts
  • Deselect all
  • Takeaway service
  • Pets allowed
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • WiFi available
  • Air conditioned
  • Babysitting
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Golf
  • Spa treatments
  • Tennis
  • At the water's edge
  • At the foot of the slopes
  • Cooking classes
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistro brasseries
  • Guesthouses
  • Hotel-restaurants
  • Guesthouses - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Demeure Les Mouettes
AJACCIO
Services and character
Bonne table
27 rooms
No establishment matches your selected search filter(s)
Results  to of

Book a hotel or gourmet restaurant in AJACCIO

With its numerous unspoilt beaches dotting the Route des Sanguinaires, Ajaccio is renowned during the summer season as an idyllic destination for a romantic trip or a family getaway. Les Collectionneurs have selected a complete range of charming establishments to spend the night or enjoy a gourmet treat.

  • Plan your stay in Ajaccio
  • Find a hotel in Ajaccio
  • Book a charming hotel from which to explore of the Isle of Beauty
  • Book a restaurant in Ajaccio

Plan your stay in Ajaccio

The administrative seat of Southern Corsica is accessible all year round by plane from France's major cities using the Ajaccio-Napoléon Bonaparte Airport. Ferry boats also provide daily service to and from the island via the ports of Toulon, Marseille and Nice. Ideally located along the Gulf of Ajaccio, this port hides behind the Genoese Parata Tower, opposite the Sanguinaires Archipelago, as though protected by this vestige of the Republic of Genoa. The Italian influence is still visible throughout Ajaccio. Such is attested by the architectural style of the most famous historical sites like the Palladian inspired Castle Conti or the 15th-century Notre-Dame-de-l'Assomption Cathedral, with its amazing ochre facade. This was the period when the Ajaccio Citadel was built, with one of its ramparts still visible adjacent to the city's marina. Foodies will relish strolling the Ajaccio market, held at place Foch, where culinary specialities of Italian inspiration like coppa, olives and brocciu cheese are sure to stimulate the senses. From this epicentre of the old town, small lanes lined by multi-coloured buildings entice pedestrians.

This city is the birthplace of Napoléon Bonaparte. The museum dedicated to this emperor definitely warrants a visit. The Fesch Palace, which houses the Fine Arts Museum, displays a number of masterpieces from the Italian Renaissance. After a cultural immersion session, nothing beats taking a dip on warm days in the turquoise waters of the soft sandy beaches around Ajaccio, such as Trottel Beach. During a stay in Ajaccio, travellers have the option of heading out on a hike by following the crestline trail, which offers a breathtaking view over the Bay of Ajaccio. Any getaway in this sector of southern Corsica necessitates a discovery tour of the Sanguinaires Islands. This archipelago, only accessible by boat, remains one of the most beautiful natural sites anywhere in Corsica.

Find a hotel in Ajaccio

Travellers will thoroughly enjoy their stay in Ajaccio, since this imperial city is host to a full assortment of offerings, combining urban charm, nature and a seaside resort. Whether on family holidays, a trip among friends or a romantic getaway, it's always a blessing to have a paradisiacal beach just outside your front door. The set of charming hotels selected by les Collectionneurs offer, among other things, direct beach access. To recharge your batteries in an intimate setting, it is also possible to choose a spa hotel with an outdoor pool or even a Jacuzzi and Turkish bath. Guests seeking peace and quiet can give in to the simple temptation of body care and relaxing massage packages. The Mediterranean garden or an idyllic shaded deck as a breakfast spot provides a sublime decor for a cozy stay. For a romantic weekend, couples can opt for a superior-quality room with private deck overlooking the sea. Travellers with children will be comfortable in the specially designated family rooms. The establishments also offer a babysitting service upon request.

With a bed of the highest quality, fully-equipped bathrooms with either a bath or Italian shower, and let's not overlook the WiFi connection, air conditioning and flat-screen television, the spacious and elegantly decorated rooms provide travellers with all the modern comforts. Beyond their array of top-tier services, these establishments pull out all the stops in offering travellers personalised care. Guests will receive guidance for their excursions or sporting activities available in the vicinity, like sea kayaking, hiking, golfing or horseback riding. To ensure everyone fully appreciates their holiday, on-site laundry, car rental and luggage handling services are also offered on-site.

Book a charming hotel from which to explore of the Isle of Beauty

For an outing in Corsica, a thousand and one destinations await travellers. While in Ajaccio, one of the island's main points of entry, be sure to leave time to explore the craggy coastline, strewn with secret inlets and creeks, while the wild countryside is awash with little picturesque villages. The Bavella Mountains and their snow-covered peaks offer a superb panorama overlooking the sea. The city of Bonifacio, perched atop the coastal cliffs, isnot to be missed before exploring the Lavezzi Islands. From Porto-Vecchio, the highway runs parallel to the coast until Bastia, whose historical district is well worth the extra few miles. From Cape Corsica to the Agriates Desert via the Calvi Citadel, Corsica boasts many tremendous sites. To really take time to discover the island's secret charms, it's best to focus on a single destination, even if it means having to plan another trip here!  Travellers can book a Corsican hotel handpicked by les Collectionneurs and navigate the environs during a daylong excursion.

Book a restaurant in Ajaccio

Travelling in Corsica offers a discovery tour of the extensive variety of local dishes and products. This "Isle of Beauty" has also earned a reputation for its colourful and flavourful gastronomy. The figatellu sausage and tommes de brebis cheese are gladly accompanied by a glass of locally-grown wine, as Corsica is proud of its prestigious produce, while fiadone and canistrelli biscuits can be enjoyed during the sweet moments. Corsican specialities, which include seafood and sun-soaked vegetables, blend both French and Italian gastronomy. This Mediterranean cuisine, in all its authenticity, generosity and creativity, is so highly prized and showcased among the chefs selected by les Collectionneurs. Travellers can therefore have the opportunity to enjoy dishes dreamed up by dedicated chefs within a most charming setting.

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

AJACCIO

AJACCIO

RETROUVONS-NOUS DANS L'UNE DE NOS ADRESSES ( 1 )

Types d'établissements
Services et équipements
Trier par popularité
  • Tous nos quartiers
  • Tout désélectionner
  • Vente à emporter
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Wifi
  • Climatisation
  • Baby-sitting
  • Piscine Intérieure
  • Piscine Extérieure
  • Golf
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Pieds dans l’eau
  • Au pied des pistes
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Hôtels
  • Restaurants
  • Bistrot brasseries
  • Maison d’hôtes
  • Hôtels-restaurants
  • Maison d’hôtes - Restaurant
\
Hôtel Demeure Les Mouettes
AJACCIO
Services & caractère
Bonne table
27 chambres
Il n'y a aucun établissement correspondant au(x) filtre(s) sélectionné(s)
Résultats à sur

Réserver un hôtel à AJACCIO ou un restaurant gourmand

Avec ses nombreuses plages aux eaux cristallines qui ponctuent la route des Sanguinaires, Ajaccio s'inscrit à la belle saison comme une destination idyllique pour un voyage romantique ou une escapade familiale. Les Collectionneurs ont sélectionné un éventail d'établissements de charme pour passer la nuit ou s'offrir une pause gourmande.

  • Préparer son séjour à Ajaccio
  • Dénicher un hôtel à Ajaccio
  • Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte de l'Île de Beauté
  • Réserver un restaurant à Ajaccio

Préparer son séjour à Ajaccio

La préfecture de la Corse-du-Sud est accessible toute l'année par avion depuis les grandes villes françaises via l'aéroport d'Ajaccio-Napoléon Bonaparte. Les ferries relient également quotidiennement les ports de Toulon, Marseille ou Nice. Idéalement située au fond du golfe d'Ajaccio, la cité portuaire semble protégée par la tour génoise de la Parata, face à l'archipel des Sanguinaires, un vestige de la République de Gênes. L'influence italienne est encore palpable partout à Ajaccio. En atteste le style architectural des sites historiques incontournables comme le château Conti d'inspiration palladienne ou la cathédrale Notre-Dame-de-l’Assomption du XVIe siècle, avec son étonnante façade ocre. C'est à cette époque que fut construite la citadelle d'Ajaccio, dont un rempart est encore visible à proximité du port de plaisance. Les gourmets auront plaisir à flâner dans le marché d’Ajaccio qui se tient sur la place Foch, où les spécialités culinaires d'inspiration italienne comme la coppa, les olives ou le brocciu mettent les sens en émoi. Depuis cet épicentre de la vieille ville, les ruelles bordées de bâtisses colorées invitent à déambuler au gré des envies.

La ville a vu naître Napoléon Bonaparte. Le musée qui est dédié à l'empereur fait partie des incontournables. Le Palais Fesch, qui abrite le musée des Beaux-Arts, présente des chefs-d’œuvre de la Renaissance italienne. Après une parenthèse culturelle, rien de tel aux beaux jours qu'une baignade dans les eaux turquoise des belles plages de sable fin qui bordent Ajaccio, comme la plage Trottel. Lors d'un séjour à Ajaccio, les voyageurs pourront s'accorder une balade en pleine nature en empruntant le sentier des Crêtes qui offre une vue imprenable sur la baie d'Ajaccio. Une escapade dans ce coin du sud de la Corse appelle indéniablement à découvrir les îles Sanguinaires. Cet archipel uniquement accessible en bateau reste l'un des plus beaux sites naturels de l’île de Beauté.

Dénicher un hôtel à Ajaccio

Les voyageurs prendront plaisir à séjourner à Ajaccio, puisque la cité impériale offre un échantillon d'agréments entre charme citadin, nature et bord de mer. Lors de vacances en famille, entre amis ou lors d'un séjour en amoureux, il sera plaisant de poser ses valises près d'une plage paradisiaque. Les hôtels de charme sélectionnés par les Collectionneurs offrent notamment un accès direct à la plage. Pour se ressourcer en toute intimité, il est aussi possible d'opter pour un hôtel spa avec piscine extérieure ou même jacuzzi et hammam. Les hôtes en quête de sérénité n'auront qu'à se laisser tenter par des soins du corps et des massages relaxants. Le jardin méditerranéen ou une terrasse ombragée idyllique pour prendre son petit déjeuner dressent le décor enchanteur d'un séjour cocooning. Lors d'un week-end romantique, les couples pourront opter pour une chambre supérieure avec terrasse privative vue sur mer. Les personnes avec enfants seront, elles, confortablement installées dans les chambres familiales. Les adresses proposent par ailleurs un service de baby-sitting sur demande.

Avec une literie de qualité, des salles de bain équipées avec baignoire ou douche à l'italienne, sans oublier la connexion wifi, la climatisation ou encore la télévision écran plat, les suites et chambres spacieuses décorées avec finesse offrent tout le confort moderne aux voyageurs. Plus que des prestations haut de gamme, ces établissements s'attellent à offrir aux voyageurs un service personnalisé. Les hôtes seront orientés vers les excursions ou les activités sportives à pratiquer dans les environs comme le kayak de mer, la randonnée, le golf ou l'équitation. Pour faciliter les vacances de chacun, les services pressing, location de voiture et bagagiste sont également proposés.

Réserver un hôtel de charme pour partir à la découverte de l'Île de Beauté

Pour une escapade en Corse, mille et une destinations s'offrent aux voyageurs. Depuis Ajaccio, l'un des points d'entrée majeurs de l’île, il ne faudra pas manquer de sillonner la côte escarpée, ponctuée de criques confidentielles. L'arrière-pays regorge de petits villages pittoresques. Les aiguilles de Bavella et leurs sommets enneigés offrent un panorama époustouflant sur la mer. La cité de Bonifacio, perchée sur ses falaises, est une halte incontournable avant de découvrir les îles Lavezzi. Depuis Porto-Vecchio, la route longe la côte jusque Bastia, dont le quartier historique vaut le détour. Du cap Corse au désert des Agriates en passant par la citadelle de Calvi, la Corse regorge d'atouts. Pour prendre le temps de découvrir les charmes secrets de l'île, mieux vaut privilégier une destination, quitte à revenir lors d'un nouveau séjour. Les voyageurs pourront ainsi réserver un hôtel en Corse sélectionné par les Collectionneurs et sillonner les environs lors d'une escapade à la journée.

Réserver un restaurant à Ajaccio

Voyager en Corse invite à découvrir la grande diversité de mets et produits locaux. L'île de Beauté est en effet réputée pour sa gastronomie haute en couleurs et riche en saveurs. Le figatellu et les tommes de brebis se partagent volontiers autour d'un verre de vin issu du terroir corse, qui peut se vanter d'appellations de renom, tandis que le fiadone et les canistrelli se dégustent lors des instants sucrés. Les spécialités corses, qui comptent bien sûr les produits de la mer et les légumes du soleil, oscillent entre la gastronomie française et italienne. C'est cette cuisine méditerranéenne, à la fois authentique, généreuse et créative, que les chefs des restaurants sélectionnés par les Collectionneurs entendent faire partager. Les voyageurs pourront ainsi savourer les plats imaginés par des chefs passionnés dans un cadre charmant.

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.