Privacy Policy

The CHÂTEAUX & HÔTELS COLLECTION Group is notably made up of the companies VEGA GESTION and VEGA VOYAGES which market the services offered by the "LES COLLECTIONNEURS" network ("We" or "us"), bringing together carefully selected establishments with common values in the field of charming hotels and gourmet restaurants (the "Members").

As part of the management and operation of the LES COLLECTIONNEURS network, we provide an intermediation service for the reservation of hotel or restaurant services with our Members, ensure the follow-up of your reservations and the management of your complaints, offer you the benefit of our loyalty programme, offer you the possibility of receiving our newsletter and offer the purchase of gift boxes allowing you to benefit from the services in our Members' establishments ("Our Services").

In order to be able to provide you with Our Services, we may collect personal data about you either directly, in particular via our websites, our mobile applications, our reservation centre, our hotline or via our website (hereafter together referred to as
Reservation Platforms"), or indirectly, through our Members or our commercial partners (Booking.com, Expedia, la Fourchette etc.) (the "Commercial Partners").

The purpose of this Privacy Policy is to inform you about the way in which we proceed, directly or indirectly, with the collection, processing and storage of your personal data.

This Privacy Policy was last updated on 25 May 2018. We may have to modify it and therefore invite you to consult it regularly in order to remain informed of any updates.

By using Our Services or the services of Our Members or Business Partners, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the terms of this Privacy Policy.

  • Who are the data controllers?
  • What are our principles regarding personal data?
  • What type of data do we collect?
  • When is your personal data collected?
  • For what uses is your data collected?
  • How long is your data kept?
  • Do we share your data with third parties?
  • Where is your data kept?
  • What rights do you have regarding your personal data?
  • Do you have questions regarding the treatment of your personal data?

Who are the data controllers?

Data collected directly or indirectly through the use of Our Services are treated by one and/or other of the following legal entities:

VEGA GESTION, a public limited company with a capital of €100,000 and registered headquarters at Bords de Seine 1 - 3, Esplanade du Foncet - 92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex, registered with the Trade register (RCS) in Nanterre under number B382 256 857.

VEGA VOYAGES, a limited liability company (SARL), with a capital of €257,700 and headquarters at Bords de Seine 1 - 3, Esplanade du Foncet - 92441 Issy les Moulineaux, registered with the Trade register (RCS) of Nanterre, under no. 422 044 693.

What are our principles regarding personal data?

Transparency and purpose: no personal data is collected without your knowledge. We collect and use your personal data only for the uses described in this Privacy Policy. 

Proportionality and relevance: the processing and collection of your personal data is exclusively for the purpose of providing or improving Our Services and, in particular, for the processing of bookings made by you through our Sales Partners.

Security and Confidentiality: we treat as confidential the personal data that you communicate to us and take reasonable and necessary steps to prevent it from being accidentally deleted or lost and to prevent it from being fraudulently altered, consulted or disclosed to unauthorised third parties.

What type of data do we collect?

Personal data is understood to mean any information of a personal nature that you are likely to provide in the context of the use of Our Services and which may make it possible, directly or indirectly, to identify you as a physical person.

The personal data that we may collect are your first and last names, postal address, e-mail address, fixed or mobile telephone number, language spoken, date of birth, marital status, IP address, login data, etc.

Certain information relating to your stays is also collected, namely your reservation dates and content, your arrival and departure dates, your special requests, information on your preferences (including room types, facilities or any other services used), your dates of visits to our Members, the dates and details of your purchases, the use of promotional offers and the response to satisfaction surveys.

When is your personal data collected?

We may collect, directly or indirectly, your personal data on various occasions:
 

  • creation of a customer account on our website;  www.lescollectionneurs.com;
  • the reservation/ordering of hotel or catering services through our Reservation Platforms or our Commercial Partners;
  • sending of an email;
  • subscription to the newsletter;
  • response to a satisfaction survey;
  • subscription to the loyalty programme; 
  • buying of a gift box;
  • acceptance of cookies.


Although your bank details are requested in order to make a reservation or order hotel or catering services, we do not process or store these bank details, which are directly processed by our payment processor.

Our subcontractor for banking data is PCI-DSS certified. This payment card industry standard is an international security standard whose objective is to ensure the confidentiality and integrity of cardholder data, thus securing the protection of transactions.

We do not voluntarily collect sensitive personal data, such as those relating to race, ethnicity, political opinions, religious and philosophical beliefs, trade union membership, details of health or sexual orientation.

For what uses is your data collected?

We use your personal data for the following:
 

  • provision and management of Our Services and the services of our Members;
  • measurement of your satisfaction and quality monitoring;
  • management and monitoring of customer service;
  • management of the loyalty programme; 
  • management of the newsletter; 
  • knowledge of our markets and improvement of the quality of Our Services and the services of our Members; 
  • management of your requests for access, rectification and opposition.


We ask you, directly or indirectly through our Business Partners or our Members, for only the personal data necessary for the provision of Our Services as defined in the preamble and/or our Members' services (the  "Transactional Data ").

Within the framework of your membership of the loyalty programme, only the data necessary for the management of the loyalty programme is collected and stored by us following your request for registration to the said programme (the "Loyalty Data").

Your subscription to the newsletter is solely at your initiative and may be suspended at any time by using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter e-mail (the "Newsletter").

The use of our Online Reservation Platforms may give rise, subject to your acceptance, to the recording of certain information relating to the navigation of your device in files called "Cookies" installed on your device (the "Cookies").

Their purpose is to make your browsing and connection more fluid, keep your page layout preferences, save your identifiers for quicker access to online spaces and display preferences.

Cookies are also placed by services such as Google Analytics, to monitor the number of visits, page views and navigation of our users. This data collection is useful for optimising the ergonomics and for functional improvement of our websites. Finally, when you as a user use the sharing functions on social networks, Cookies can also be transferred.

To oppose the use of Cookies, you can modify your browser settings:  more info here.

How long is your data kept?

Your Transactional Data is only kept for the time necessary to complete the transaction, to monitor quality, to manage complaints or disputes if necessary.

However, if you have created a personalised account on our site www.lescollectionneurs.com, your data will be kept until you request deletion of your account or, failing that, when no connection to your account takes place for a period of 36 consecutive months.

Your Loyalty Data is kept until you request to unsubscribe from the loyalty programme, or failing that, for a period of 36 consecutive months without using your loyalty card.

If you have subscribed to the Newsletter, we will keep your e-mail address for this purpose only until you unsubscribe.

The information collected through Cookies will be kept for a maximum period of 24 months.  Learn more

However, as an exception to the foregoing, we may extend the period of retention of some of your data and this solely for the purpose of fulfilling any legal obligations incumbent on us.

After the expiry of the above-mentioned periods, your data will either be anonymised for statistical purposes and according to an archiving system adapted to the preservation of your rights, or destroyed.

We undertake to take all technical and organisational measures to limit access to your personal data to authorised persons only and to ensure its security against any type of event (destruction, loss, alteration, dissemination or unauthorised access...).

Do we share your data with third parties?

The provision of Our Services requires the communication of some of your personal data to our Members, exclusively for the provision of hotel and restaurant services reserved or ordered.

We may also communicate your personal data to the technical sub-contractors we use to provide Our Services (IT, banking data, marketing, etc.) and to our Commercial Partners, exclusively for the purposes of supplying Our Services and the services of our Members.

We ensure that all of our Members, subcontractors and Business Partners undertake to ensure full compliance with the regulations in force within the European Union concerning personal data and with our obligations under this Policy.
Ve Global is a third party with whom we share personal data; you can view their privacy policy at any time by clicking here.

Where is your data kept?

Your data is all kept in France or within the European Union. 

Some of our Members, subcontractors or Business Partners who receive your personal data may be located in countries with levels of personal data protection that are not equivalent to the level of personal data protection in the European Union.

In this case, we have regulated the transfer of your personal data through contractual commitments with our Members, our subcontractors or our Commercial Partners so that they undertake to implement a sufficient level of protection for your personal data.

What rights do you have regarding your personal data?

In the event of a complaint regarding the use of your data, we will do our best to respond to you as quickly as possible.

The exercise of your rights is free of charge unless you have unjustified or excessive demands. Where appropriate, we will charge you a reasonable fee based on the administrative costs incurred in responding to your requests.

Right of access, modification and suppression:
You can have access to your personal data, change them or modify your communication agreements:
 

  • by sending an e-mail to our marketing department at service@lescollectionneurs.com
  • by writing to:
    Marketing - Personal Data
    Bords de Seine 1
    3, Esplanade du Foncet
    92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex
     

We request you give us your surname, first name, postal address and e-mail address in order to speed up the processing of the request.

You can request the deletion of your personal data. Please note, however, that we may retain certain information about you where we are required to do so by law.

Right of opposition:
You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of data concerning you by writing to the above address.

In addition, an unsubscribe link is always accessible and available at the bottom of the communications we send you. Our unsubscribe page is also accessible here.

Right to data portability:
The right to the portability of your data only applies if your data is processed in an automated manner (paper files are therefore not affected) and on the basis of your prior consent or the execution of a contract concluded with you.

In the above-mentioned cases, you may request that we transfer your data directly to you or to another service provider designated by you.

Right of complaint:
You are entitled to lodge a complaint with the CNIL if you consider that the use of your personal data does not comply with data protection regulations or if you have reason to believe that your personal information is or has been used in a way that does not comply with the law.

Do you have questions regarding the treatment of your personal data?

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or if you have any requests relating to your personal data, you can contact us:

  • by sending an e-mail to our marketing department at service@lescollectionneurs.com
  • by writing to:
    Marketing - Personal Data
    Bords de Seine 1
    3, Esplanade du Foncet
    92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex
Top of page

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Charte de confidentialité

Le Groupe CHÂTEAUX & HÔTELS COLLECTION est constitué notamment des sociétés VEGA GESTION et VEGA VOYAGES qui assurent la commercialisation des services proposés par le réseau « LES COLLECTIONNEURS » (« Nous » ou « nous »), rassemblant des établissements sélectionnés avec soins et disposant de valeurs communes dans le domaine de l’hôtellerie de charme et de la restauration gourmande (les « Adhérents »).

Dans le cadre de la gestion et de l’animation du réseau LES COLLECTIONNEURS, nous fournissons un service d’intermédiation pour la réservation de prestations hôtelières ou de restauration auprès de nos Adhérents, assurons le suivi de vos réservations et la gestion de vos réclamations, vous proposons le bénéfice de notre programme de fidélité, vous offrons la possibilité de recevoir notre newsletter et proposons l’achat de coffret cadeau permettant de bénéficier des prestations au sein des établissements de nos Adhérents (« Nos Services »).

Afin d’être en mesure de vous fournir Nos Services nous sommes amenés à collecter des données personnelles vous concernant soit directement, notamment par le biais de nos sites Internet, nos applications mobiles, notre centrale de réservation, notre hotline (ci-après ensemble les
« Plateformes de Réservation »), soit indirectement, par le biais de nos Adhérents ou de nos partenaires commerciaux (Booking.com, Expedia, la Fourchette …) (les « Partenaires Commerciaux »).

La présente Charte de Confidentialité a vocation à vous informer sur la manière dont nous procédons, directement ou indirectement, à la collecte, au traitement et à la conservation de vos données personnelles.

Cette Charte de Confidentialité a été mise à jour la dernière fois le 25 mai 2018. Nous pouvons être amenés à la modifier et vous invitons donc à la consulter régulièrement afin de rester informés des éventuelles mises à jour.

En utilisant Nos Services ou les services de nos Adhérents ou de nos Partenaires Commerciaux, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des termes de la présente Charte de Confidentialité.

  • Qui sont les responsables des traitements ?
  • Quels sont nos principes en matière de données personnelles ?
  • Quel type de données collectons-nous ?
  • À quelles occasions vos données personnelles sont-elles collectées ?
  • À quelles fins vos données sont-elles collectées ?
  • Quelle est la durée de conservation de vos données ?
  • Partageons-nous vos données personnelles avec des tiers ?
  • Où vos données sont-elles conservées ?
  • Quels sont vos droits concernant vos données ?
  • Des questions sur vos données personnelles ?

Qui sont les responsables des traitements ?

Les données directement ou indirectement collectées dans le cadre de l’utilisation de Nos Services sont traitées par l’une et/ou l’autre des personnes morales suivantes :

VEGA GESTION, société anonyme au capital de 100.000 € dont le siège social est Bords de Seine 1 – 3, Esplanade du Foncet - 92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex, immatriculée sous le numéro B 382 256 857 RCS Nanterre ;

VEGA VOYAGES, société à responsabilité limitée, au capital de 257 700 € dont le siège social est Bords de Seine 1 – 3, Esplanade du Foncet - 92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex, immatriculée sous le numéro 422 044 693 RCS Nanterre.

Quels sont nos principes en matière de données personnelles ?

Transparence et finalité : aucune donnée personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Nous collectons et traitons vos données personnelles uniquement aux fins décrites dans la présente Charte de Confidentialité.

Proportionnalité et pertinence : le traitement et la collecte de vos données personnelles s’inscrit exclusivement dans le cadre de la fourniture ou de l’amélioration de Nos Services et notamment pour le traitement des réservations que vous auriez réalisé par le biais de nos Partenaires Commerciaux.

Sécurité et Confidentialité : nous considérons comme confidentielles les données personnelles que vous nous communiquez et prenons les dispositions raisonnables et nécessaires, pour éviter qu'elles ne soient accidentellement supprimées ou perdues et pour empêcher qu'elles ne soient frauduleusement modifiées, consultées ou divulguées à des tiers non autorisés.

Quel type de données collectons-nous ?

Il est entendu par donnée personnelle toute information à caractère personnel que vous êtes susceptible de fournir dans le cadre de l’utilisation de Nos Services et qui peut permettre, directement ou indirectement, de vous identifier en tant que personne physique.

Les données personnelles que nous sommes susceptibles de collecter sont vos noms et prénoms, votre adresse postale, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone fixe ou mobile, la langue parlée, votre date de naissance, votre statut marital, votre adresse IP, vos données de connexion et de navigation.

Certaines informations liées à vos séjours sont également collectées à savoir vos dates et contenus de réservations, vos dates d’arrivée et de départ, vos demandes spéciales, les informations sur vos préférences (en ce compris les types de chambres, les installations ou tout autre service utilisé), vos dates de passages chez nos Adhérents, la date et détail de vos achats, l’usage des offres promotionnelles et la réponse à des enquêtes de satisfaction.

À quelles occasions vos données personnelles sont-elles collectées ?

Nous sommes amenés à collecter, directement ou indirectement, vos données personnelles à différentes occasions :
 

  • la création d’un compte client sur notre site Internet www.chateauxhotels.com ou www.lescollectionneurs.com;
  • la réservation/la commande de prestations hôtelières ou de restauration par le biais de nos Plateformes de Réservation ou de nos Partenaires Commerciaux ;
  • l’envoi d’un message électronique ;
  • l’inscription à la newsletter ;
  • la réponse à un questionnaire de satisfaction ;
  • l’inscription au programme de fidélité ;
  • l’achat de coffret cadeau ;
  • l’acceptation des cookies.


Bien que vos données bancaires soient demandées pour procéder à la réservation ou à la commande de prestations hôtelières ou de restauration, nous ne procédons ni au traitement ni au stockage desdites données bancaires qui sont directement traitées par notre sous-traitant en matière de paiement.

Notre sous-traitant en matière de données bancaires est certifié PCI-DSS. Cette norme de l’industrie des cartes de paiement est un standard de sécurité international dont l’objectif est d’assurer la confidentialité et l’intégrité des données des porteurs de cartes, et ainsi de sécuriser la protection des transactions.

Nous ne collectons pas volontairement de données personnelles sensibles, telles que celles concernant la race, l’ethnie, les opinions politiques, croyances religieuses et philosophiques, l’appartenance à un syndicat, les détails de santé ou d’orientation sexuelle.

À quelles fins vos données sont-elles collectées ?

Nous utilisons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :
 

  • fourniture et gestion de Nos Services et des services de nos Adhérents ;
  • mesure de votre satisfaction et suivi de la qualité ;
  • gestion et suivi de la relation client ;
  • gestion du programme de fidélité ;
  • gestion de la newsletter ;
  • connaissance de nos marchés et amélioration de la qualité Nos Services et des services de nos Adhérents ;
  • gestion de vos demandes de droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition.


Nous vous demandons, directement ou indirectement par le biais de nos Partenaires Commerciaux ou de nos Adhérents, uniquement les données personnelles nécessaires pour la fourniture de Nos Services tels que définis en préambule et/ou des services de nos Adhérents (les « Données Transactionnelles »).

Dans le cadre de votre adhésion au programme de fidélité, seules les données nécessaires à la gestion du programme de fidélité sont collectées et stockées par nos soins suite à votre demande d’inscription audit programme (les « Données Fidélité ») .

Votre inscription à la newsletter se fait uniquement à votre initiative et est susceptible d’être suspendue à tout moment par le biais de l’utilisation du lien de désinscription figurant en bas de chaque courrier électronique de newsletter (la « Newsletter »).

L’utilisation de nos Plateformes de Réservation en ligne peut donner lieu, sous réserve de votre acception, à l’enregistrement de certaines informations relatives à la navigation de votre terminal à l’enregistrement dans des fichiers appelés « Cookies » installés sur votre terminal (les « Cookies »).

Ils ont vocation à fluidifier votre navigation et connexion, conserver vos préférences de mise en page, conserver vos identifiants pour accéder plus rapidement aux espaces en ligne et préférences d’affichage.

Des Cookies sont également déposés, par le biais de service tels que Google Analytics, pour comptabiliser le nombre de visite, page vue et le parcours de nos utilisateurs. Cette collecte de données est utile à l’optimisation de l’ergonomie et l’amélioration fonctionnelle de nos sites internet. Enfin lorsqu’en tant qu’utilisateur vous utilisez les fonctions de partage sur des réseaux sociaux, des Cookies peuvent également être transférés.

Pour s’opposer à l’usage des Cookies, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur : plus d’info ici.

Quelle est la durée de conservation de vos données ?

Vos Données Transactionnelles ne sont conservées que le temps nécessaire à la réalisation de la transaction, au suivi de la qualité, à la gestion des réclamations ou des contentieux le cas échéant.

Toutefois, si vous avez créé un compte personnalisé sur notre site www.chateauxhotels.com ou www.lescollectionneurs.com, vos données seront conservées jusqu’à ce que vous demandiez la suppression de votre compte ou, à défaut, dès lors qu’aucune connexion à votre compte n’interviendrait pendant une durée de 36 mois consécutifs.

Vos Données Fidélité sont conservées jusqu’à ce que vous demandiez votre désinscription du programme de fidélité, ou à défaut passé une durée de 36 mois consécutifs sans utilisation de votre carte de fidélité.

Si vous êtes abonné à la Newsletter, nous conserverons votre adresse électronique à cet effet uniquement jusqu’à votre désinscription.

Les informations collectées par le biais des Cookies seront conservées pendant une période maximale de 24 mois. En savoir plus

Cependant, par dérogation à ce qui précède, nous sommes susceptibles d’étendre la durée de conservation de certaines de vos données et ce, uniquement dans le but de remplir les obligations légales à notre charge.

À l’expiration des délais susmentionnés, vos données seront soit anonymisées à des fins statistiques et selon un système d’archivage adapté à la préservation de vos droits, soit détruites.

Nous nous engageons à prendre toutes mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour limiter l’accès à vos données personnelles aux seules personnes habilitées et pour en assurer la sécurité contre tout type d’événements (destruction, perte, altération, diffusion ou accès non autorisé…).

Partageons-nous vos données personnelles avec des tiers ?

La fourniture de Nos Services requiert la communication de certaines de vos données personnelles à nos Adhérents et ce, exclusivement en vue de la fourniture des prestations de services d’hôtellerie et de restauration réservées ou commandées.

Nous sommes également susceptibles de communiquer vos données personnelles aux sous-traitants techniques auxquels nous faisons appel pour la fourniture de Nos Services (informatique, données bancaires, marketing, etc.) et à nos Partenaires Commerciaux, exclusivement aux fins de fournitures de Nos Services et des services de nos Adhérents.

Nous nous assurons que l’intégralité de nos Adhérents, de nos sous-traitants et de nos Partenaires Commerciaux s’engage à assurer une pleine conformité avec la réglementation en vigueur au sein de l’Union Européenne en matière de données personnelles et avec nos obligations au titre de la présente Charte.
Ve Global est un tiers avec lequel nous partageons des données personnelles ; à tout moment il vous est possible de consulter leur politique de confidentialité en cliquant ici.

Où vos données sont-elles conservées ?

Nous conservons vos données exclusivement en France ou au sein de l’Union Européenne.

Certains de nos Adhérents, de nos sous-traitants ou de nos Partenaires Commerciaux destinataires de vos données personnelles peuvent se trouver dans des pays offrant des niveaux de protection des données personnelles non équivalents au niveau de protection des données personnelles dans l’Union Européenne.

Dans cette hypothèse, nous avons encadré le transfert de vos données personnelles par le biais d’engagements contractuels avec nos Adhérents, nos sous-traitants ou nos Partenaires Commerciaux afin qu’ils s’engagent à mettre en place un niveau suffisant de protection de vos données personnelles.

Quels sont vos droits concernant vos données ?

En cas de réclamation concernant l’utilisation de vos données, nous ferons nos meilleurs efforts pour vous répondre dans les meilleurs délais.

L'exercice de vos droits est gratuit, sauf si vous avez des demandes injustifiées ou excessives. Le cas échéant, nous vous facturerons des frais raisonnables en fonction des frais de gestion administrative encourus pour répondre à vos demandes.

Droit d'accès, modifications et suppression :
Vous pouvez avoir accès aux données vous concernant, les modifier ou modifier vos accords de communication :
 

  • en adressant un courrier électronique à notre service marketing à l’adresse service@lescollectionneurs.com
  • en écrivant à :
    Service Marketing - Données personnelles
    Bords de Seine 1
    3, Esplanade du Foncet
    92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex
     

Nous vous invitons à nous indiquer vos nom, prénom, adresse postale et électronique afin d'accélérer la prise en compte de la demande.

Vous pouvez demander l’effacement de vos données personnelles. Veuillez noter que nous sommes toutefois susceptibles de conserver certaines informations vous concernant lorsque la loi nous l’impose.

Droit d’opposition :
Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant en écrivant à l’adresse ci-dessus.

De plus, un lien de désabonnement est toujours accessible et disponible en bas des communications que nous vous adressons. Notre page de désabonnement est également accessible ici .

Droit à la portabilité :
Le droit à la portabilité de vos données ne s’applique que si vos données sont traitées de manière automatisée (les fichiers papiers ne sont donc pas concernés) et sur la base de votre consentement préalable ou de l’exécution d’un contrat conclu avec vous.

Dans les hypothèses susmentionnées, vous pouvez nous demander la transmission de vos données, directement entre vos mains ou entre celles d’un autre prestataire désigné par vos soins.

Droit de faire une réclamation :
Vous êtes en droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL si vous estimez que l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel ne respecte pas la règlementation en matière de protection des données ou lorsque vous avez des raisons de croire que vos informations personnelles sont ou ont été utilisées d'une manière qui n'est pas conforme à la loi.

Des questions sur vos données personnelles ?

Pour toute question relative à la présente Charte de Confidentialité ou pour toute demande relative à vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter :

  • en adressant un courrier électronique à notre service marketing à l’adresse service@lescollectionneurs.com
  • en écrivant à :
    Service Marketing - Données personnelles
    Bords de Seine 1
    3, Esplanade du Foncet
    92441 Issy-les-Moulineaux cedex
Retour en haut

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er mars 2020 et le 31 mai 2020 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2020. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.