Premium Offer

3 months to enjoy!

For 3 months, Premium members of the loyalty programme receive an 10% discount credited to their loyalty account when visiting a new member of the les Collectionneurs community.

Discover the autumn selection of 7 establishments in France and Italy, having recently joined les Collectionneurs. Between 1th September and 30th November 2022, for any stay or meal carried out at one of these establishments, simply present your Personal Code QR at the time of paying the bill to automatically benefit from the credits boosted.

Hôtel in Bourgogne - Franche-Comté

Le Domaine des Prés Verts & Spa Vinésime

A hotel set in the great outdoors where authenticity, peace and relaxation are the watchwords... Eco-friendly rooms and suites, perched cabins, and a premium caravan- it's your choice!

Restaurant, classified as Grande Table, in Hauts-de-France

La Laiterie

North of Lille, a prestigious institution since 1903. Will you succumb to the gourmet dishes of chef Edouard Chouteau?

Hotel-restaurants in Normandy, near Bayeux

Château Saint-Gilles

An establishment combining charm and modernity, just a few kilometres from the English Channel coast. If you're a traveller looking for relaxation in a refined setting, this place is for you.

Hôtel Le Lion d’Or

Between the sea and the countryside, stop off at this establishment listed as a Bonne Table with a cosy, modern atmosphere. To be spoilt as soon as you arrive, it's this way!

Hôtel in New Aquitaine

Victoria Arcachon

The perfect cocoon to recharge your batteries during a trip to the Gironde. For the more curious, get up to the heights by opting for breakfast on the hotel rooftop.

Hotel-restaurant, classified as Bonne Table, in Aosta Valley (Italy)

Café Quinson

A jewel born of passion and the experience of a couple who left Paris to return to their home village. Discover the welcoming, warm and family-like atmosphere of the Alps.

Hotel-restaurant in Umbria (Italy)

La Locanda Del Capitano

In the heart of the medieval village of Montone, a lush and authentic setting awaits. Enjoy this timeless moment of relaxation in the great outdoors.

Summary

7 new hotels and restaurants ready to welcome you, eligible for 10% pooling on your loyalty account from September 1th to November 30th, 2022. To make the most of your stay, book your stay or table at the right time and don't forget to present your personal QR Code available in your customer space at the time of paying the bill!

The process of collecting credits remains unaltered for both the customer and the establishment: at the time of payment, the traveller presents their Personal QR Code so that their rating will be added to their account. Automatically the calculation of the credit is made in the height of 10% (instead of the usual 5% for a Premium member).

For the duration of the offer, travellers may multiple times benefit from this advantage in the same establishment or benefit from it in several distinct establishments, provided they are included in the above selection.

;

To allow the restaurateurs and hoteliers of our community to once again share special moments with you, and welcome you under the best possible conditions in their establishments, specific COVID-19 health measures have been adopted along with additional measures to best adapt these policies to their unique type of operations. For details of the health policies implemented, please contact the particular establishment directly.

If the expiry date of the gift boxes and cheques falls between 1st April 2021 and 30 June 2021, it will be extended to 31 December 2021. Please check the date of validity of your particular gift box or certificate by clicking on this link

Should you wish to modify the validity date of another gift box or certificate (in accordance with our general sales conditions), simply enter the "gift box and certificate" section located above the very same page.

Offre Premium

3 mois pour en profiter !

Les membres Premium du programme de fidélité bénéficient pendant 3 mois d'une remise de 10% créditée sur leur cagnotte fidélité lors de toute visite d'un nouveau membre de la communauté des Collectionneurs.

Découvrez la sélection automnale composée de 7 établissements en France et en Italie, ayant rejoint les Collectionneurs récemment. Entre le 1er septembre et le 30 novembre 2022, pour tout séjour ou pour tout repas effectué dans l’une de ces adresses, il suffit de présenter votre QR Code personnel au moment de régler l’addition pour bénéficier automatiquement des crédits boostés.

Hôtel en Bourgogne – Franche-Comté

Le Domaine des Prés Verts & Spa Vinésime

Un hôtel lové en pleine nature où authenticité, quiétude et relaxation sont les maîtres-mots... Des chambres et suites écologiques, des cabanes perchées, une roulotte premium : à vous de choisir !

Restaurant, classé Grande Table, dans les Hauts-de-France

La Laiterie

Au nord de Lille, une prestigieuse institution depuis 1903. Succomberez-vous aux plats gastronomiques du chef Edouard Chouteau ?

Hôtels-restaurants en Normandie, près de Bayeux

Château Saint-Gilles

Une adresse alliant cachet et modernité, à quelques kilomètres du littoral de la Manche. Si vous êtes un voyageur en quête de détente dans un cadre raffiné, ce lieu est fait pour vous.

Hôtel Le Lion d’Or

Entre mer et campagne, faites une halte dans cet établissement classé Bonne Table, à l’ambiance cosy et moderne. Pour être chouchouté dès votre arrivée, c’est par ici !

Hôtel en Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Victoria Arcachon

Le cocon idéal pour vous ressourcer lors d’une virée en Gironde. Pour les plus curieux, prenez de la hauteur en optant pour petit-déjeuner sur le rooftop de l’hôtel.

Hôtel-restaurant, classé Bonne Table, en Vallée d’Aoste (Italie)

Café Quinson

Un bijou né de la passion et de l'expérience d'un couple qui a délaissé Paris pour revenir à son village natal. Découvrez une ambiance alpine accueillante, chaleureuse et familiale.

Hôtel-restaurant en Ombrie (Italie)

La Locanda Del Capitano

Au cœur du village médiéval de Montone, un cadre verdoyant et authentique vous attend. Profitez de ce moment de détente hors du temps en pleine nature.

En résumé

7 nouveaux hôtels et restaurants prêts à vous accueillir, éligibles à 10% de cagnottage sur votre compte de fidélité du 1er septembre au 30 novembre 2022. Pour en profiter, réservez votre séjour ou votre table au bon moment et n’oubliez pas de présenter votre QR Code personnel disponible dans votre espace client au moment de régler la note !

Le processus de collecte des crédits reste inchangé pour le client comme pour l'établissement : au moment de régler la note, le voyageur présente son QR Code personnel afin que sa note soit ajoutée à son compte. Automatiquement le calcul de la cagnotte se fait à hauteur de 10% (au lieu des 5% habituels pour un membre Premium).

Pendant toute la durée de l’offre, le voyageur peut profiter plusieurs fois de cet avantage au sein d’un même établissement ou en bénéficier au sein de plusieurs établissements distincts, sous réserve qu’ils fassent partie de la sélection ci-dessus.

;

Afin que les restaurateurs et les hôteliers de notre communauté puissent de nouveau partager avec vous des moments uniques et vous accueillir au mieux dans leurs adresses, des mesures sanitaires spécifiques au COVID-19 ont été prises ainsi que des mesures complémentaires afin d’adapter au mieux ce protocole à leurs maisons, toutes différentes. Pour connaître le détail du protocole sanitaire mis en place, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher directement de l’établissement.

La date d'expiration des coffrets et chèques cadeaux comprise entre le 1er avril 2021 et le 30 juin 2021 a été prolongée au 31 décembre 2021. Vous pouvez consulter la date de validité de votre coffret ou chèque cadeau en cliquant sur ce lien

Si vous souhaitez modifier la date de validité d'un autre coffret ou chèque cadeau (selon nos conditions générales), nous vous invitons à utiliser notre rubrique "coffrets et chèques cadeaux" située au-dessus de cette même page.